SEC17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself? in Incredible India Community.So let's start.

IMG-20240517-WA0001.jpg

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

I partially agree that history repeats itself through genes, but not entirely. Kids do learn a lot from their parents and grandparents, like how to live and behave. They also pick up habits from their family and the world around them. Sometimes, if the environment is not good, children can feel sad or scared, which affects how they act.

Some kids don't share their feelings with their parents and may have problems. But when kids have good friendships, especially in nice environments, they grow up well. So, it's not just about genes repeating history, but also learning from family and surroundings.

image.png

Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you?

One habit I've picked up from my parents is how they handle anger. While my mom stays calm, she always advises my dad to do the same when he used to get angry. He's really improved and learned to control his anger over time. Sometimes, I still struggle with it myself.

Like my grandma says, I'm always willing to help others without thinking about myself. My mother have noticed that I'm a hard worker, just like my dad. When he sets his mind on something, he works tirelessly until it's done. I'm similar I'll dedicate myself to completing a task, even if it means sacrificing my food and health for success.

image.png

Share any of your habits that make you smile, proud to believe the proverb.

One habit that really makes me happy and proud is my instinct to help others, just like I mentioned earlier. When I see someone struggling in which i can't help but feel their pain, and I'm always thinking of ways to make things better for them.

No matter how much money I have, if someone needs help, I'll give whatever I can to support them. My mom often tells me how much she appreciates my caring nature, and it always makes me feel good to know I'm making a difference.

image.png

Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion.

I think how people live depends on where they are. Some adapt easily, but not everyone gets this from their family.Some are respected because of their family, while others earn respect themselves.

As for our country's leaders, I don't believe their history carries the legacy of their ancestors. Our past leaders did a lot of good for our country, and if they were alive today, they would continue to lead us towards progress. However, some of their descendants are not doing much for our country. They seem more focused on increasing their own wealth rather than helping the nation. So, I don't fully agree that history always carries a positive legacy.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @abdul-rakib , @rakhiya and @tripple-e to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

My dear friend you have described the topic very well and share your point of you according to your experience of course everyone do not totally agree with statement in few partially agree as you partially agree with the statement that history repeat itself.

I partially agree that history repeats itself through genes, but not entirely. Kids do learn a lot from their parents and grandparents, like how to live and behave.

Obviously we couldn't deny that we don't acquire any character from parents and grandparents few are transferred through the change and few hour that we acquired through the lifestyle and these become part of our life I am very happy to know that you are kind heart person and you couldn't see anyone in pain and try hard to get ride others from this pain.

Good luck

Thank you dear @drhira for your kind comment.I appreciate your thoughts on how history can repeat itself through the traits and behaviors we get from our parents and grandparents how our families shape us. I'm glad you found my perspective interesting, and I agree that we learn a lot from our families. Thanks for your kind words, and good luck to you too🤗🌸💞.

My pleasure dear friend

Dear @hudamalik20, your post is truly enlightening! I deeply admire your commitment and dedication to embracing humanity and sharing your thoughts with such passion. A big hug and best wishes for everything!🌸

Thank you for your nice comment @ibesso I'm happy you liked my post. Your support means a lot to me🤗🌸💐💞.

@hudamalik20, you are most welcome!

🤗🌈

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Hay una manera de cambiar un poco nuestra historia generacional y, esta es cuando lo heredado se obtuvo por enseñanzas y no por genética... Es decir, si alguien tiene el hábito de ser muy rudo porque así fueron con él, esta historia la puede cambiar cortando ese mal hábito pero, si se trata de una enfermedad o rasgo físico, esta historia si se repetirá de manera exacta.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Hi dear @paholags 😊 thank you for your inspiring message. I totally agree with you that we can change our generational story through education and teachings. Your support means a lot to me.Sending you a big hug 🤗💐💚

It's true that children learn from their parents, family members and even from the environment they live in. This is absolutely correct, so it's possible that the children adopt the lifestyles and characters he/she sees around him. In the hand, you have said that some aspect can be transferred frome the genes to the children, which you're also correct.

Reading through your post shows that you carefully observe things and study them intently. Nicely written, best wishes in the contest.

Thank you dear @eveetim for going through my post and for your kind comment and appreciate your thoughts on how children learn from both their surroundings and genetics. I'm glad you liked my post and thank you for the good wishes,wish you success too 🤗🌸🌺💞.

It's my pleasure

Your post is interesting in which you tell about transfer of genes mean habits . Most of the habits transfer from parents to children and I also believe this ...💮
Have a blessed day 🌸

Thank you so much dear @syedabatool for going through my post and for your comment.I'm happy you liked my post and yaa amazing how habits can come from our parents. Have a great day 🤗💞🌸.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76