You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W4| A Gift that can impress me - Words

in Incredible India3 months ago

Hello @wakeupkitty.pal, the gift of a book is wonderful and if it is the Bible, much better, in it you will find the word of God, I can imagine the shock you received when your mother threw valuable things into the air and was angry because she did not receive of flower gifts.

It's good that you no longer feel bad if you don't give a gift, what you say is true, a gift can be food, incense or a book.

Sort:  

I honestly did not understand why she said it a out the flowers. They weren't mentioned on her wishlist. I my grandmother would not have received them she wouldn't have made such a scene. That is what I understand.

I am happy the heavy heart if it comes to presents is gone.

Thank you for reading and answering. I wish you good luck and a great day.

❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32