You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience of my 5+ years Journey on Steemit

in Incredible Indialast year

As a new user I got many ideas reading your post. Actually you are right that many people will talk a lot so you can't give up work and depend on other people to work. You have to move forward by doing your own work. So please pray for me so that I can move forward by working regularly inshallah. Thank you very much for giving us such a beautiful post. Be well and be healthy

Sort:  
 last year 

Do your work with utmost honesty and it will pay back to you, do not bother about who is achieving what, then you will be happy and you will progress well.

 last year 

Inshallah I am trying to work well. You will also pray for me so that I can move forward. Thank you very much for giving me nice work suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52