Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| I do believe in God and Evil Power Exists.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230608-175656.png

Hi Friends ❤️!

It's my delight to take part in this contest, it allows me to share my beliefs with my friends here, thanks for the initiative! In this article, I will follow the guiding questions so stay connected as I express my belief.

DO YOU BELIEVE GOD AND EVIL POWER EXISTS? EXPLAIN?

I believe in God, he is our creator, and the supreme one, he created everything and he is our life sustainer. God is the king of Eternity, he always existed and has no beginning nor will he have an ending. God is all-powerful, and his power is unmatched! His power is seen in his creation like the starry heavens, the powerful Sun, the sea, and animals! God's name is JEHOVAH this unique name means " he causes to become", God can become whatever he wants to become, he can carry out any purpose he has in mind, not only this he can cause his servant to become whatever he wants them to become.

I believe that Evil Power Exists too, though not from the beginning but when one of the perfect Angels created by God became unfaithful and rebelled against God, he was disloyal and greedy, he desire what does not belong to him, that's how he became Satan the evil one, he convinced some other Angels to join in his rebellion and these became Demons. They have powers too, and I will compare their powers to carbon monoxide; invisible and extremely dangerous.

HAVE YOU EVER FELT ANY SUPERNATURAL POWER? DESCRIBE.

Nope I never felt any supernatural powers before, and that's because I don't believe in such. Though oftentimes I heard people talking about seeing a ghost, and I don't even believe in ghosts though they might exist and the Demons are using them to deceive people, I only believe in the power of God. I make sure to stay away from demonism which involves supernatural things, anything that will bring me in contact with the demons.

SHARE YOUR PERSPECTIVE ABOUT THE POWER OF GOD AND EVIL.

God is invincible, and indestructible he's a powerful man of warrior, his power is in superlative form and matchless. He uses his power in a perfectly loving way, to create, and offer protection, imagine our planet Earth, it's suspending upon nothing, nothing to support it this can only be attributed to God's power, yes his invisible qualities seen in the things he has made, we can perceive his eternal power and Godship through the things he created, God has unlimited and absolute power!

God created us so knows everything about us, he knows our hearts, can read our minds and thoughts, and can predict the future perfectly. God's power is known as the Holy Spirit.

The Evil one is using his powers to harm, and torture people, he is likened to a roaring lion seeking whom to devour, but his powers are limited, for example, we can oppose the devil if we are close to God, and God assures us that he will be with us as long as we remain close to him so we should always call the name of Jehovah he's a strong Tower, into it the righteous run and received protection.

They are certain things they cannot do, for example, they can't read our minds or thoughts, they only use to learn about what we desire and think by observing us, the choices we make for ourselves and our family our choice of entertainment, for example if we choose music, movies, books, about magic spell, spirit mediums, witches, demon possession, and vampires they will know that we are curious about them and will then try to involve us more deeply in demonism and then harm at the end.

I believe in God's power and I know Evil power exists, But God is the most powerful, very soon God will destroy Satan and his demons and all their works, they will not be here again to mislead people again, but until then we have to rely on God, develop a close relationship with God so that we can oppose the devil and he will flee from us ~James 4:7.

Hello dear @eliany, @okere-blessing, and @shiftitamanna I would like you people to share your beliefs with us

Sort:  
Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

I appreciate your support @wilmer1988

 last year 

De nada amiga.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

Dear @goodybest ma'am,
You have given a good explanation about God and supernatural powers which is really commendable. You just want to put your faith in God who is the Almighty of the world. But it is good that you have never experienced supernatural powers. But I did it a long time ago.

Anyway, I wish you all the best for the competition. And thank you very much ma'am for inviting me.

 last year 

Oh dear I'm sorry about your experience with the supernatural powers, you know the evil one is using that power to scared humans, so that we feel he has unlimited power. Thanks for visiting me dear, I appreciate your meaningful comment.

Very true I'm waiting for that time when evil spirits will be destroy completely, man doesn't see evil spirit but they can see it's powerful evil act done around the earth but what gives us hope is that they will soon be destroy.

 last year 

Yes dear we are eagerly waiting for that time, and God will surely restore our Earth to paradise. Thanks for visiting me, I appreciate your nice contribution.

 last year 

Very glad you participated in the poll.

I found out that you believe in me and some believe in evil forces. I believe too. Surely our Ta'ala has perfected this offering. Everything happens by his command.

When an angel disagrees with Allah, Satan has to come out. The higher power read the details of that devil. The source of the nation's evil energy is that devil. Allah gave him that power.

Allah Ta'ala has informed us of the beating of our hearts, our deliberations, and He has given us knowledge. He can make the future, tell it like it is.

Thanks for your beautiful writing.

 last year 

I appreciate your nice contribution @jakaria121, indeed God informed us what we need in order to fight the Evil forces, he said we should put on spiritual amor. Thanks for the compliment!

I can see creativity . There is always something to learn from your posts. Keep shining.

 last year 

Thanks for the compliment, and good wishes, I appreciate!

 last year 

ঈশ্বরের প্রতি আপনার দৃঢ় বিশ্বাস আছে, যেটা জানতে পারলাম আপনার লেখার মধ্য থেকে। আরো জানতে পারলাম আপনার সাথে অলৌকিক কোনো ঘটনা ঘটেনি।

God created us so knows everything about us, he knows our hearts, can read our minds and thoughts, and can predict the future perfectly. God's power is known as the Holy Spirit.

চমৎকার ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন ঈশ্বর সম্পর্কে আপনার দৃষ্টিভঙ্গি। একদমই সঠিক বলেছেন, কারণ ঈশ্বর আমাদের সৃষ্টিকর্তা। তিনি আমাদের সম্পর্কে সবকিছুই জানেন।

অশুভ শক্তি সম্পর্কে আপনার দৃষ্টিভঙ্গি ও আপনি উপস্থাপন করেছেন, তৃতীয় প্রশ্নের উত্তরে। এখান থেকে আমি এটাই বুঝতে পারলাম আপনার অনুমতি সম্পর্কে যে ঐশ্বরিক শক্তির কাছে অশুভ শক্তি বাধা হয়ে দাঁড়াতে পারে না।

যদিও অশুভ শক্তি খুবই শক্তিশালী মনে হয়। কিন্তু ঐশ্বরিক শক্তির কাছে তা অতি নগণ্য। বলতে পারেন আপনার সম্পূর্ণ লেখাটি একপ্রকার উপভোগ করেছি আমি। আপনার সম্পূর্ণ লেখাটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে। ঈশ্বর আপনার সহায় হোন।

 last year 

Hello @piya3 friend thank you so much for your meaningful comment, I'm glad you liked my article.

I also came to know that nothing miraculous happened to you.

Concerning the above, there's a great difference between Miracle(associated with God) and Magic or call it supernatural powers (connected to demons).

I've experienced God's miraculous work in my life on many occasions, but not supernatural powers.

 last year 

Thank you very much ma for sharing your believe with us. I believe in God as well and I strongly believe only in what God can do because he own and created everything. He is an awesome God.

 last year 

You're absolutely right dear, thanks for visiting me and commenting meaningfully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32