You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible India monthly contest July| Three things that bring a smile to my face.

in Incredible Indialast year

Hi dear friend I'm glad to read you, indeed giving makes us happy. I like your 3 reasons for smile, I love good suprise it shows that the person who gives think about us. Then carrying out our responsibility exceptionally do Gives us a sense of fulfillment and happiness. You're a great woman even when you lost your reasons for smile some years ago, you still pick up yourself and be happy again and even be the reason for others to smile. I admire your strength!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much my dear friend for going through my post and sharing your kind words. I hope I will also get a chance to read the reasons behind your smile.

 last year 

Sure I will drop my entry soon. I'm sending hugs 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55