You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W3| I do not believe marriages are made in heaven

in Incredible Indialast year

Matches are made in heaven- no way, I am not interested to go to heaven- not right now.
😎

Oh my goodness! You know I don't believe Marriages are made in heaven too, neither going to heaven. Haha sure successful marriage should base on mutual trust and understanding, couple with commitment. Communication shouldn't be left out here, because it's the lifeboat of any thriving relationship. Good points and success!

Sort:  

Hey, you too! I am glad and read your post right away. You got me right, I am enjoying this world right now and believe this world is heaven and hakk both so why make a plan to go to heaven today? Thanks and cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48