You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: আমার ছাত্রজীবন।পর্ব-১

in Incredible Indialast year

A good reader will make a great writer! I thoroughly enjoyed your story, if you see me laughing out loud at you! Goodness I can relate to the mixed feelings of fear and excitement on first day to school.

but when I look at the girls, the first time my eyes go to the bench, my chest starts to throb. Yes, at the age of five, I felt like I missed a heartbeat for the first time in my life

What! 😳😳 This part will be interesting 🤔 and I can't wait to read it! Thank you for sharing such an amazing story of yours with us, I like it.

Note: your paragraphs are too long, so always split to be short at least after 10 lines, just click on your enter key twice. Also always justify your text using the below 👇 code

<div class="text-justify">

Place it on the Beginning of text☝️

</div>

Place it at the end☝️

Apply all this it will make your post more attractive and readable. I wish you success!

Sort:  

@goodybest আপনার মন্তব্যে আমি অনেক বেশি অনুপ্রাণিত হচ্ছি। আপনার মতন মহৎ হৃদয়ে পাঠক আমার জীবনের ছোট্ট একটু ঘটনা পড়ে আনন্দিত হয়েছেন ভাবতেই আমি বেশ উৎসাহ পাচ্ছি। আমি আপনার সাথে একমত। একজন ভালো লেখক হতে হলে প্রথমে একজন ভালো পাঠক হতে হয় যেই গুনটা আপনার মধ্যে আছে আর আপনি একই গুন আমার মধ্যে খুজে পেয়েছেন বলে আমি নিজেকে ধন্য মনে করছি। আপনার দেখানো প্যারাগ্রাফ লেখার ধরন আর মার্ক ডাউন আমি মেনে চলার চেষ্টা করবো। অনেক অনেক কৃতজ্ঞতা আপনার প্রতি। ভালো থাকবেন। শুভ হোক আনন্দময় হোক আপনার জীবন।

 last year 

You're welcome 🤗 and I wish you the best too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71