You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W5 | Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India5 months ago (edited)

I appreciate it how you relate the dogma of religion to the concept of reincarnation. After all both are abstract concepts, so I think the discourse on whether reincarnation exists or not will continue till the end of the day.

What an enjoyable post to read, cek gu. Keep it up!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

At least we are not too busy looking for the truth until the end of time about whether it is true or not, even though it is already in the heart as a foundation of belief.

Too much watching may have an effect on the director's reincarnation pattern, and high-level delusions and I enjoy my low-level writing as an illusion so that the sleeping 'Dormant Gembel' does not happen to me, do you agree big Sister?

Nice to see you back, so I can study your publications. I hope your lecture went well.

I agree that everyone should have a strong foundation of spiritual beliefs as it can also work as a very personal guide in life.

Hahaha, actually 'Dormant Gembel' was based on what's inside this little brain of mine. And honestly when I mentioned 'visionary people', you were one of the people that came to mind back then. Believe it or not.

I have to learn consistency from you and other great Steemians. What makes me even more impressed is that you're still the same person, open-minded and willing to learn even from someone 'shallow' like me.

Alhamdulillah my academic activities are going smoothly so far. Even tho studying isn't as exciting as I thought it would be. I fortunate enough I didn't drown in my own expectations, so I just enjoy it.

How about yourself? How are your teaching activities going? Or perhaps you've already become a school principal by now?

 5 months ago 

I'm glad to hear your comments, I'm just trying to prepare for a good future so as not to be too busy in old age.

Thank god you are still Realistic in carrying out your academy activities, I believe you can achieve everything in life. You're pretty smart and shrewd as far as I know, both are needed to look good in the skits of this world.

I am still a teacher with the lowest IQ, the principal is probably too big for my specifications.

Thank you sister Firyfaiz, I like this kind of casual chat, it's hard to find comments like this because generally it just passes like the wind.

Noo... u r the best one so far. And if you say that you were the teacher with the lowest IQ, what about those 'teachers' who refuse to be criticized? I guess they were at the IQ jongkok level.

And i can't guarantee that i will be a successful person someday because i have to continue learning just to survive day by day. 🤣

What an exciting comments right there🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72