You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w5 | My way to stay balanced during the time of stress

in Incredible India2 years ago

Hello My Friend @mahir4221! This post of yours is great and very informative. I'm so glad you participated in the steem engagement challenge. I think your post gives us a lot of insight into how to stay balanced and how to cope with stress.

Firstly, I love that you focus on talking to your mom as a way to stay balanced and reduce stress - it's such a classic solution! It's nice to hear that listening to old songs also helps. Very nostalgic! And prayer is an amazing option for many people, it can be so calming.

Lastly, your explanation about the main reasons why we get stressed was so spot on accurate. You can really tell that you understand what causes stress and what we need to do to overcome it - great job! It looks like you know just what you're talking about, so hats off to you my friend.

I hope you keep going at this engagement challenge and keep up the awesome work! We can't wait to see more :).

Regards, @fabiha

Sort:  

Really glad to see your opinion. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42