You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w5|My way to stay balanced during the time of stress.

in Incredible Indialast year

Hello My Friend, @shiftitamanna! Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post about how to stay balanced during times of stress. You have outlined some very useful tips and tricks that we can all use in our daily lives. Taking care of our mental health is so important if we wish to build a beautiful life.

I like your recommendations, such as exercising regularly, consuming healthy food and adequate sleep. I also find it useful to plan my day ahead and to keep track of my daily tasks with a calendar or planner application. It's important to not overwork ourselves and to allow ourselves time to relax and recharge. This can help us to maintain emotional balance too.

Thank you once again for these wonderful tips!

Regards, @fabiha

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19