You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India4 months ago

I just got interest in the area where you mentioned the legacy of love. Your grandparents loved each other, this is so sweet and they transferred it to your parents. So, definitely, you'll find true love, that shouldn't be a thought.

Your family is truly talented and skillful from your post, I've got to know how creative the members of your family were. And I must say, you're creative too, your writing tells it.

Best wishes dear friend!

Sort:  

You know, the beauty of my story is that love is present in everything my ancestors have passed down, and this is a fact. The challenge is to keep this love alive, accepting it for what it is. I could have opposed my destiny and lived something different, creating friction that would have caused turmoil, but it wasn’t my time. I closed a circle to allow my daughter to create a new beginning, with strong roots that will enable her to soar.👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29