Incredible India monthly contest May#01|My perspective towards success

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)
Hello, my dear readers. Today, I want to talk to you from my perspective about success and how we can achieve the goals we set in life.

What is success from my perspective?

I believe that the definition of success is something subjective and can vary according to each person's experiences. For me, success is the achievement of the goals and objectives that you set for yourself in life, which can be long or medium-term.

Achieving these goals and objectives will lead you to the happiness or personal satisfaction that will give you the drive to move forward and fulfill more challenging goals.

IMG_9681.jpg

Un día de trabajo en oficina, imagen de mi autoria

Do you consider yourself a successful person?

My answer to this question is YES, despite having had failures in life. These experiences helped me reflect and correct what was wrong and achieve the goals that I set for myself in life, such as obtaining my university degree in Civil Engineering, getting a desired job, helping my family and friends, as well as achieving sports goals.

IMG_9682.jpg

Llevando materiales a la construcción, imagen de mi autoria

What message would you convey to your friends to be successful in life?

First and foremost, we must always have a positive attitude towards the challenges that life presents us with, believe in ourselves, and understand that we have the skills and abilities to fulfill the goals we set for ourselves. If you think you don't have enough skills, then you should acquire them by studying and gaining new knowledge.

On the other hand, we must set goals that are realistic and achievable in the medium-term. Once these goals are achieved, we can move on to more challenging ones.

You must be disciplined and perseverant, which is one of the most important keys to success. You should not give up in the face of failure, but learn from it as a tool that will allow you to correct and achieve new goals later on

It's important to surround yourself with positive people who add value to your life and help you acquire new skills and knowledge. Remember that we're not alone on this journey, teamwork is truly important to achieve the goals you set for yourself

IMG_9267.jpg

Mis amigos de entrenmiento, imagen de mi autoria

2FFvzA2zeqoVZ5NRzV2o8MyJEzowAL6rjbt8w3dTGsw249bsRiWQD4kmtJPPxE6jh2EPqkWLXx3TrW6Zp3suKNvVixLsZCoEoBNwvRJRRQD4J4aNhW7oxNnAudRDG.png

Finally, I would like to invite my friends to participate @viajarparasanar, @pkantunez @tocho2

Here's the link to my achievement 1.

My recent post

I bid farewell to you all, but not before thanking you for reading. You can follow me on Instagram as @eludieroria.

Diapositiva1.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

প্রথমেই অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য।

সফলতা নিয়ে আপনি খুব সুন্দর একটা উপস্থাপনা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন খুবই ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সফলতা নিয়ে এত সুন্দর কিছু কথা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল সৃষ্টিকর্তা আপনাকে সবসময় ভালো রাখুক সুস্থ রাখুক ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

La displina, la preseverancia, la constancia y la fe son claves fundamentales para ser exitosos.

Excelente participación amigo @elu787..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64