Contest of May#1 by @sduttaskitchen |Things for which I want to thank the almighty.

morning-2243465_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Greetings to everyone, I want to say that I am very excited to participate in this contest, and I would love to invite my friends @imohmitch @godswillokon @bossj23 to take part also. Indeed this is one interesting contest topic which I have come across on steemit, thank you so much for bringing it up.

Indeed, God is the almighty and I am forever grateful for what he has been doing and for what he will do in my life, often times , most people tends to look at what he has not done to question him but my bible has let me understand that my God is an unquestionable God, he knows the beginning and he knows the end, so my advice to people who have been asking too much questions, instead of asking questions, why not give him the glory and praise that he deserve.

However, I really do have a lot to write, in fact this page would not contain it, cause he has done a lot in my life and family, Fortunately in this post I would be sharing three things that my God almighty has done which I'm grateful for.

THREE THINGS WHICH I AM GRATEFUL TO THE ALMIGHTY

worshipping-god-2101347_1280.jpg
Pixabay

FIRSTLY, I am grateful for my LIFE, certainly being alive is the greatest achievement some human fail to realise, but yet, I have seen it as God loving me, not because I'm too good or too faithful, so I am really grateful for that.

SECONDLY, I am grateful for my HEALTH, Since the beginning of this year I have not visited any hospital nor have I fallen sick, he has always blessed me with good health and each day I hear stories of people living on drugs, visiting hospitals from time to time, and here am I, living very well with sound health and of cause, it does not depends on how hardworking person I am , it is God that has sustain me, and I will be forever grateful.

THIRDLY, I am grateful for my FAMILY, the peace we have had from time to time and the understanding and love we have for each other here which has make us to grow, yes I am grateful for this, many people will take it as a common issue which I don't, having a family who support you is a very good thing, but a family who are not in unity finds it difficult to support each other.

HOW THESE BLESSINGS OF GOD IMPACTS MY LIFESTYLE

These blessings of God has impacted positively to my lifestyle, this is why I can't stop rendering praises to him, and these blessings has motivated a lot of people around me who feels like giving up on him, when they see my life and my family, they also have reasons to hold unto him.

DO YOU BELIEVE IF WE WISH ANYTHING BY HEART, THE ALMIGHTY WILL FULFILL THOSE WISHES

girl-1894125_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Of course, I do believe that if we wish for anything and we make our request known to him, just like it was written in (Mathew 7:7-8), he will fulfill what we asked for and sometimes it is not everything we ask for that he gives because he is the Lord that knows the beginning and the end, and he sees our heart, therefore he knows the best for us.

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024

Curated by - @dove11


Loading...

Wow having a peaceful and loving family is really good, I appreciate God for the kind of family he has given and bless you with.

I wish you success in the contest✨

So many things we should constantly be grateful to God. Our life, health and family. Most of the time when I remember the type of people in my life, I am grateful to God for the gift of them

@eddiemalachy
It is very nice to read your post and very interesting information you have shared. Truly Allah is the only person who has blessed us with so many blessings.We are like parents and siblings and the most important thing is that this life itself is a great blessing and in the form of parents, they have given us that shadow which is like a shadow over us even in the hot sun, so I am very thankful to Allah Almighty. I am grateful that he has blessed me with these blessings. Thank you so much ❤️
@mona01

 2 months ago 

God is everywhere, He's present in the surrounding, He's in our heart ❤. Life, family and health are very important blessings upon us. The world is a very beautiful place created by God.

  • There are ups and downs in life, sometime a person is happy sometimes sad. We should be thankful to God in every situations as He's near to us than our aorta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42