Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| I do believe in God and Evil power exists.

in Incredible Indialast year


Photo by Joy Anne Pura from Pexels: source
Hello my friends how are you doing today? I believe you are fine. It's so good to meet with you on this week engagement challenge, incredible India community. The topic is very lovely and interesting: "I do believe in God and Evil power exists" I want to welcome you to my entry content of the subject matter.

Do you believe God and evil power exists? Explain?


Photo by Pixabay from Pexels: source
God exists and evil powers as well exist. Yes, I believe. Going with the biblical studies, God is the creator of all things, including the angels and other special physical and spiritual beings. It was written, lucifer was an angel working with God, but time came when he wanted to over throw God's order and leadership in heavens and God pursued lucifer, the Satan and his angels, demons and the devel down to the Earth, where they came and naturalize invisibly.

Photo by Pixabay from Pexels: source
God didn't take powers that the devil had away from him, he came down with those powers he was using to work with God. Those demons are many as having no opportunity of making heaven again. Those demons inhabit almost everywhere on earth including human bodies, trees, water bodies, air, Forest and too many other places. Most of them act to be good but not because of anger for no privilege of making heaven again and most of the demons are highly dangerous, because they are jealous of man who would be opportuned to make heaven, hence struggling to convince and possess them and kill them.

God exists and his full powers, and also possess whosoever that is open minded and who he desires to choose. The power of God in man is the only thing that can scare the devel to flee away. So God exists and Evil power exists because God didn't take the power away from Satan the time he pursued him away from heavens down to the Earth.

Have you ever felt any supernatural power? Describe.


Photo by César Pérez from Pexels: source
Yes I have, all my position of a gladiator in dreams was controlling my reality life. I use the word gladiator because then, I fought in the dreams undefeated, both in the deepest and largest oceans, air, land trees, I was never afraid of any demons or spirit of any realm. I fought victoriously and in the physical life I fight and defeat people effortlessly. And in those days, in the physical life, never stay a day without visiting the water bodies, streams or rivers.

The dream reduced when I became born again Christianity. But one thing remaining with me that I see things, or vision of an event in the spiritual realm before coming to reality. That is revelation and this is one thing that made people around to pay attention to every single I have to tell them. Though, I don't always like saying with this gift because it affects my strength. Am also with that supernatural powers that even if my doors are open and I am sleeping, if anyone is coming inside, I will be dreaming the person in my sleep and if the person wants to touch me, I will hold his hand in that dreams to the physical. Many more to mention but a few.

Share your perspective about the power of God and Evil.


Photo by Mikhail Nilov from Pexels: source
Like I disclosed earlier, there is no power greater and bigger than the power of God. The Devil has power but in total submission to God's power. Take for instance, The Devil has power to press man about struggling to possess, and use him but he doesn't have the power to determine man or kill man without God's permission. The Devil keep tempting man to have excuse he will give to God while a person has committed and should be killed. Read about Job in the scriptures how Satan seek permission from God before laying his hands on Job's life...Evil powers are just nothing before God's power. Devil can kill after judgement from under world. Therefore be strong with God's power so that Evils temptations will never get to you.

Thank you I invite my friends @ruthyjoe @petface and @simonnwigwe.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola @ebeke es bueno saber que no has dejado de ser un gladiador a pesar de haber renacido en el cristianismo siempre e creído fiel mente que mientras uno sea justo y fiel a uno mismo nuestro creador siempre estará con nosotros saludos epero tengas suerte en el desaafio

Thank you friend.

Greetings friend @ebeke good night, thanks for participating in the challenge of the week. God exists, he wants good and not evil for the world. licifer out of envy revealed himself unleashing chaos and war between evil and good.

It's interesting when you talk about the dream, you're quite a gladiator friend, you fight with all your might.

I wish you success and many blessings mate. good night.

Thank you dear.

Saludos compañero de nada, es bueno apoyar en tus publicaciones.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51