You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W5 | Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible Indialast month

Many claim to see their dead loved one in another person.

It's not uncommon for people to feel like they see traits of their deceased loved ones in others. This can be comforting, even if it's just a feeling.

The teaching of reincarnation has really caused trauma in the minds of people.

Beliefs about reincarnation can vary widely and sometimes cause distress, especially if they conflict with one's personal beliefs or experiences.

I like myself for who I am and even if I eventually dies, I know very well that the all wise creator will return back to life, those that has died in their original form and not in any contrary form.

It's important to hold onto beliefs that bring comfort and meaning to our lives, even if they differ from others'. Trusting in the wisdom of a higher power can provide solace and hope for the future.

All the best.

Sort:  

You're right. I've learnt something from this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54