Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer(the village)

in Incredible Indialast year

Hello beloved people of incredible India hope you are doing great I am also good with the grace of Allah almighty. Today i am going to participate another contest and the topic is really mind blowing that is Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer(the village). Everyone has his own priorities in the life but I don't know why I love the village most as compared to the cities.

-1963899336_2.jpg

Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?

I belong to town and that's why definitely I will prefer village life because I have born in the village and grown up there. I knew how beautiful is village life as compared to the Metropolis because now I am living in the city from the fast 20 years but it desperate me.

Snapchat-927168741_1.jpgSnapchat-902940436_1.jpg

I didn't want to live here if I got chance I will definitely reside in the village which is my heaven you can say and why I will prepare village because?

Snapchat-285320579_1.jpg
my doll in fields

I can enjoy the beauty of natures when I got up the air refreshed me people are united they love each other they are stand with one another In The sorrows and happiness everyone cared about other you didn't feel that you are alone.

Snapchat-1253814824_1.jpg
my doll morning walk in fields and farm

Share some good side and challenging sides of your choice.

The life in village is simple and pure. We remained healthy because adopted healthy lifestyle. Morning walk in fresh field is good for health pollution free environment has good impact on body and brain too.

There is less hustle and bustle and life seems connected with others. I went for summer vacation and feel life is so beautiful there only happiness no worries.

_20230911-151959_1.png
my farm house with cattles

The natural vegetation of my fields, cattle, fresh vegetables of my own fiels, desi hen, eggs, fresh milk, home made butter what is not there my mom's love. Everything is in village that's why i loved it.

Challenges are because of no university or post graduate colleges, transport situations are still worst. Hospital has less facilities for health care.

Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe.

I think it has effect on our thoughts. Because in city busy life our thoughts are just like machine we are thinking all the time, has less time for others.

We don't care about others as the overall environment seems like this. But in my opinion when i am in village i am cool and happy person, few thought and have more positivity in behavior.

Its all about my today's post, i would like to invite my dear friends @ashkhan, @m-fdo and @uzma4882 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga es cierto que en el campo los hospitales son menos sofisticado que en la ciudad done cuenta con muchas instalaciones, también el transporte es muy escaso pero no hay nada mejor que la paz y tranquilidad que se respira y se disfruta en el campo, allí todo es más tranquilo hay menos bullicio y también menos contaminación

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Greetings friend! I loved reading your post and discovering that your preference is the town It is where you have lived and developed and you would not change it for anything. It is true that life in cities is quite hectic, we each have our preferences and each environment has its own Advantages The town will always be synonymous with serenity and tranquility and I like that a lot.

I wish you many successes and blessings 🤗🤗

Hi, Dear. You have chosen village life. Definitely for the heathier lifestyle it's full of blessings to have fresh and cool environment for the healthier upbringing of kids. I enjoyed your participation. Will try to participate. Wish you good luck.

Yes indeed the life in village is very comfortable as there is no any pollution the air is fresh, you can fresh water to drink and there is no any hustle and bustle of traffic on the roads that is why I consider the village life is very comfortable 😀.
Good luck 🤞

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Loading...

Desa yang indah semanis senyuman si kecil yang imut dan lucu. Dimana kita bisa memandang tumbuhan hijau yang beraneka macam dan juga bermain bersama lingkungan yang masi asri. Sukses untuk kontesmu ya

 last year (edited)

Greetings friend,
The happiness of the village people depends on their working life and inter-relationships. Money plays a big role behind happiness in urban life, but in villages, money plays no role in people's happiness. Village people do not have to go to the market for daily necessities.

Anyway, very nice publish by you. I wish you all the best. So that you achieve success in the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45