SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India5 months ago

Hello everyone how are you doing I'm good, today I'm going to participate in another challenge the topic is really interesting and mind blowing to be shared with my steemian friends and family that is SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

Well gifts plays significant role in our lives and I really loved it. As it express love and gratitude of someone's with us. Similarly when I gave gift to someone it shows my care and love.

IMG_20240123_100840_829.jpg

It doesn't matter how much expensive is gift and the matter only is the expression which are connected with this gift.

I liked the gift of time how much beautiful these are and filled with aroma of love and care every second has feeling connected with it. I really loved if someone give me her time.

Although now a days everyone is busy and its hard to manage time for someone's else but despite of this I loved if I can get few moments of my loved one's.

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

Obviously I believe that gift is compulsory in life as it enabled us to connection with others and we loved it its a sweet gestures.

IMG_20231217_161521_031.jpg

Now a days we have hardly time for one another and if we give time it will enabled to developed relationship with others. But when it come the matter of the beloved ones in relationship we do care and affection.

So, it should try to manage time which is one of the precious thing in life few minutes are enough to show our expression with our friends and family perhaps its one of the beautiful feeling in the life which we can gift.

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you; Share if you have any stories.

Yeah, I have received such gift which is mind blowing and I can not forget in my life as it is connection with my heart and soul. Normally we are busy and couldn't manage time to moved out for outing.

B612_20210704_084512_687.jpg

This is the surprised tour of Murree which I loved, my husband didn't tell about this trip and you couldn't imagine the level of my happiness because he knew I loved trip and most important thing the time which we spend with nature and its beauty. Although it was only one day trip but I still remember it.

Its all about my today's post.

I loved to invite my friends @m-fdo, @uzma4882 and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

I think family is the most beautiful gift, that's how I feel. Your post is very inspiring, I hope you are lucky.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Un regalo es simbolo de amor gratitud para otra persona en momentos llegan cuando menos los esperas y marcan un momento de felicidad en tu vida, creo que a todos nos encanta recibir en algun momento un lindo detalle.

Un regalo que se haga por voluntad propia simboliza alegria en las relaciones y sobre todo una forma de mantnerlas cada detalle cuenta.

 5 months ago 

dear sister,
I am really proud today that you have chosen such a wonderful gift. Because time is really a great gift if a person especially loved ones or brothers, sisters, sons, daughters, grandparents or friends give me their time; Then no gift can be more precious than this.

Of course, it is not about whether the gift is more or less money, but whether it is love or not. Of course, if I give time to others, I will develop a relationship with others. But how many now spend their personal time on family! It is very difficult to get gifts at this time.

I am very glad to know that your husband took you on a trip, it was a real pleasure. Had a wonderful time with you and it surprised you. As far as I can imagine the little child is your daughter. Your daughter is beautiful enough. Many blessings for your daughter. As a brother, I pray for you, may Allah bless your family with happiness and peace, Ameen.

Your surprise trip to Murree with your husband sounds like a wonderful experience that you'll always cherish. It's clear that the time spent together in nature, enjoying each other's company, made it a memorable gift for you.

It's always nice to receive material gifts, but sometimes the simplest gestures, like spending time with someone, can mean the most.

Como bien dices en tu publicación, no importa el valor monetario que tenga el regalo, es la intensión el verdadero motivo, los lasos afectivos lo que en realidad tiene importancia.

Es por ello que muchas veces el dicho que dice: Lo que cuenta es la intensión posee mucho valor en las oportunidades en las que somos agasajados con un regalo.

Hasta la próxima...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

OMG 😱 una persona que quiere el mismo regalo que yo el tiempo bueno hoy te regalo un poco de mi tiempo al leerte y desearte muchísima suerte en el concurso comparto contigo lo que dices ya que pienso que el regalo más caro y mas lujoso es ese ya que en esta era andamos apurados pensando en el futuro sin pararnos a pensar si ese momento llegara y no disfrutamos de lo lindo que puede ser el presente que verdaderamente es el regalos que nuestro padre amado Dios nos regala diariamente.

Loading...

I agree, gifts show the love and affection we have for our loved ones and their value can't be determined by how much does it cost but it all depends on who gave it and what was their intention behind this gift. I have a few other values too that matter to me and they all are in different perceptions. My best wishes for this contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48