You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W1|El cielo y el infierno ¿fantasía o realidad?

in Incredible India2 months ago

When I read you

I do believe that these places exist because, my beliefs allow me to be certain that human existence does not end when the moment of death arrives since, there what really culminated was our biological cycle in the Earth and, with death, gives way to a new period of our existence in heaven or, failing that, hell.

I feel like just in case because I have slightly different views on this topic. However, I have a firm belief that what we do has a solid return and we see that within no time. My best wishes for the contest once again.

Note- I have already expressed my views in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Hay repercusiones que vemos a largo tiempo y, te lo ejemplifico de la siguiente manera... Un delincuente puede dedicarse a eso durante un año y, desde su perspectiva no hay repercusiones contrarias pero, luego de ese año logran detenerlo y cuando le leen la cartilla se da cuenta que, desde hace mucho tiempo lo estaban siguiendo solo que, se enteró muy tarde.

Agradezco mucho tu apoyo, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36