You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W5| The three significant reasons behind environmental pollution

Nice post @stef1, have you seen the film Endgame 2050, a documentary on global warming, plastic in water and so on.. its heartbreaking we need to act now! btw great paintings. 😃👍

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow, that is hard to see that all and realise how much has happened by now. Very scary, I do not know why the politicians do not act, they have power and that is something that needs to come from the top floor. I need to watch the whole documentary, I just watched a trailer. Thanks for hint and for liking my Art :)

Yes it made me cry half way in the film, see it so we can enlighten others. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47