You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S10/W1 | I Do Believe In God & Evil Power Exists

This contest is very interesting and different from the others, thank you very much in advance for inviting me and I hope I have time to take part in this contest. There is nothing in God's power that rivals it in this world and in the hereafter, we believe that so whatever other form of power is nothing. Let's draw closer to Allah by believing and fearing Him.

Sort:  
 last year 

MasyaaAllah, I do totally agree with your lovely comments, my beloved sista. Well, I hope so, I meant I can't waiting for you join this lovely challenge 😊
Let's break a leg, sista 💪🏻🥳

OK, I hope you can come along

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26