You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience of my 5+ years Journey on Steemit

in Incredible Indialast year

It is a trajectory with a lot of experience acquired. I've only been here for a year and I know that I have a long way to go. I'm glad you experienced those great moments at Steemit. I hope I can also experience those great moments in the near future.

Your advice is fundamental to find my own way.

Thanks for sharing your experiences.

Sort:  
 last year 

I am sure with your dedication and commitment you will go a long way and do well for yourself. As of now 2 years you should dedicate for sure to this platform as not much will happen to the price till then, so it is a good time to accumulate and then when the right time comes you can take your rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55