Incredible India monthly contest of May#1| My preferred profession.

We all have different professions that we do love in our lives. Some wished to be footballers, some wished to be teachers, and others wish to become medical personnel's in the future.
A profession is simply a job that someone does to put food on his family table and also take care of his personal needs, which they are very proud of.

1. What is your preferred profession and why?

20240306_090506.jpg

My preferred profession is to become a member of the Nigerian Navy this has been my childhood dream, and I am working hard every day to make sure that it comes to reality.
I love everything about the Nigerian Navy infant I can't imagine myself in another predefined honestly speaking, I have gone for the job interview and i am currently waiting for the final list of successful candidates that will be going for a 6 month training to be fully a member of the Nigerian and I believe God will definitely do it for me this time around.


They are huge benefits and advantages working as a member of the Nigerian Navy, I want to be a member of the Nigerian Navy so that I will be able to contribute to the growth, success and development of the Nigerian Navy which is my main aim.

Secondly becoming a member of the Nigerian Navy I will have a comfortable living, and be able to take care of my personal needs and also assist my siblings and parents in the best possible way that I can.
The Navy is a profession that I have grown to cherish so much, and I also have passion for the job in serving my great nation.

2. Are you satisfied with the profession you are recently attached to? Justify your answer.

IMG_20240507_144432_884.jpg

Yes, I am definitely satisfied with my blogging profession, steemit platform has put a smile on many people out there, and it has helped in reducing the rate of unemployment in many countries.

For now, the profession that I am currently attached to is blogging in this wonderful platform, and I must say that i am currently satisfied with it for now.

Before joining this platform I was very jobless and broke, that I don't even have money to feed sometimes but with the little reward that I earn in this platform my life have changed for good and my financial status have increased.

3. Do you believe job satisfaction is equally essential to earning?

20240324_111231.jpg

Yes, job satisfaction is equally essential to earning because when you aren't satisfied with your job, it is because you aren't earning enough to take good care of yourself.
There's no doubt that the reason why people are satisfied with their job is because they earn good money from the job that will keep them happy and satisfied.

Sometimes we stress ourselves too much in pur job but because we are earning good money we will not complain, but is our job is stressful and we don't earn good money we will never be satisfied as we will always demand for more.

4. What is your dream profession that you would like to pursue?

20240331_075932.jpg
My humble self during the Nigerian Navy interview

Just like I said earlier my dream profession that i am currency pursuing is becoming a member of the Nigerian Navy a military agency in Nigeria that protects the territorial water of the country.
This is my childhood dream and I believe after attending the interview I will be successful this time around, though I have had setbacks but I strongly that this is my season of success.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @simonnwigwe and @ashley-p to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

!upvote 20


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 165%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Thanks for the support @patjewell i really appreciate 😊 🙏 ❤️

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62