"STYLE ME WITH (View me with Senator)."

in Incredible India2 days ago

Good day everyone, I believe we are all good and it's a pleasure to be among you all while finding this topic interesting as a Fashionista like me.

  • I so believe that Fashion is definitely more than just the clothes; it’s simply a way to express who we are actually. As well each of us here has a unique view to fashion, necessarily shaped by our own experiences and tastes. So please Let’s do well to explore what fashion means here!

IMG_20240406_124127_630.jpg

What do you think fashion is?

Fashion as indeed means different things to different people. which means the taste @bossj23 has is different from that of @sahmie.
To me, it’s more about feeling so confident and much comfortable in what I wear. It's more of a way to show my own personality, either be I'm dressing up for a special occasion, official or just heading out for my casual day. So I point 👉 "What does fashion mean to you?" to the above mentioned people.

My Current Fashion Obsession.

Just Lately, I’ve really been obsessed with much of polo shirts and T-shirts. Sometimes, I even wear my shorts with polo and T-shirt for a more relaxed look. They are really easy to wear and so perfect for any occasion i wishes for, mostly likely casual ones!

  • For Official event, I do love wearing a long sleeves that look so smart and always a one i sew myself which i always sew to my taste. I also like wearing them with a plain trousers that I’ve sewn myself too, which fit just right. These styles always make me feel good and much ready for anything!

PXL_20231107_164946953.RESTORED.jpg

A Style I Avoid.

On the other hand, I strongly say that there’s one disgusting style I really don’t like: A ragged trousers and a bit of some overalls i actually don't have any of these. I find them so uncomfortable and really not very flattering. I always prefer outfits that make me feel so confident by any chance, and the rag trousers just don’t do that for me at all.

Trying The Styles i avoid.

While I do believe in trying of new things, I don’t really think I would ever wear a rag trousers. let me say they simply don’t interest me a bit, and I love sticking to what makes me so happy, decent matured and reasonable (presentable).

My Favorite Fashion Moment.

One of my best/favorite outfits would be a very smart Senator dress(southern Nigerian dress) and a Long sleeve shirt paired with my favorite trousers and tie 👔 against a beautiful nature background. Just see me standing in front of a lush green leaves or by a serene of epic nature, feeling really fresh and stylish!

![IMG_20231110_150629_130.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

How My Discipline Shapes My Fashion.

My discipline helps me well and it definitely affects my fashion choices. Being well organized and thoughtful about what I'm to wear helps me present myself so well to audience. When I dress nicely, I always feel more confident and really ready to take on the day!

I conclude that Fashion is definitely a wonderful way to express out ourselves. please @alli001, @onomzy001 and @pea07 What’s your fashion story?

             Thank you 👍
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @httr4life. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

 yesterday 

Many times due to the fashion of clothes, one's personality is revealed, nowadays people are respected by looking at clothes, so the respect of people is not in clothes, but the respect of people is in personality and ability, if the mind and mentality is very beautiful, they also have fashion in their clothes, clothes and paper, thank you very much Sundarpur For sharing with us.

Loading...

People say that ragged trousers are meant for mad people, but it's still fashion. I don't wear it either, i like your sense of fashion, so simple but moderate. Thanks for the invite boss, I'll drop my entry.

 18 hours ago 

Your fashion style is perfect and beautiful.
If we want to say in one word, then it is smart and compatible with modernity.It can be compared with modern style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44