SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago
Introduction

Hi 👋 steemians
Have you ever in life thought about the very idea that the stories of the very past might have a way of so echoing through our present lives? Either Could the things our own ancestors did and the very experienced somehow be woven into our own existence now. It's ridiculous right!?
So Let's do well dive into the amazing and fascinating notion of whether history tends to so repeat itself, and too how our family's past might either influence who we are today and what to achieve.

Beige and Brown Parenting Tips Instagram Post.png
Design with Canva

Do I believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

Definitely Yes, I do truly believe so well that history always has a way of repeating itself through our genes again. So Just as I did inherit physical features like my dear eye color and height from my parents here, I did also inherit some certain behaviors and the tendencies from them as well.

  • It's definitely like a silent hand guiding me through the route, well shaping the way I do respond to the world around me. The very experiences and too the choices of my ancestors might so be imprinted in my genetic code and heredity, so subtly influencing my own actions and decisions always without me even realizing or properly knowing it.

Which habits have transferred to me from my parents, and what might my children inherit from me?

From my dear parents, I indeed have inherited some valuable habits that have helped shaped who I am today. Some of these here includes:

1.Showing loyalty and dignity to all: This very sense of unique loyalty and so treating others with the dignity we deserve was instilled in me by my parents because they possess it, and it always guides my interactions with others both outside and inside.

support-7965543_1280.webp
Pixabay

2.Showing humanity to mankind: The very importance of the empathy and pleasing kindness towards all the people was more a lesson passed down to me as well and these habit I have well observed it from my "grandmother" too, so reminding me to always treat others with well deserved compassion.

3.Respecting others: My mother's attitude of never in life insulting others, not at all considering the situations no matter the circumstances, has indeed influenced how I approach disagreements and maybe conflicts with respect among others.

4.Striving for success: Directly pointing to my father here, this habit has drive me for success without at all succumbing to laziness and has so motivated me to always seek the very best in myself and sincerely pursue my goals with a great determination.

girls-7868295_1280.webp
Pixabay

  • In addition to these very habits, there are as well many more valuable traits and behaviors that has been passed down to me and also through generations, properly shaping the course of our lives, the society and the lives of our children even yet unborn.

Share a habit that makes me smile, proud to believe the proverb.

One very habit that has really brings a smile to my face always and so fills me with great pride is my unwavering persistence. I have and will never give up easily on anything, and I always approach every task with passion and great dedication. This very determination to keep going with the potentials, even in the face of challenges encountered, is indeed something that I hold so dear and this defines my approach to life.

Do I believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share my opinion.

"Absolutely", I so much believe that history always or mostly carries the legacy of our previous generations. The very stories, it's values, and the traditions that are so passed down from our own ancestors shape our very identities and massively influence the way we navigate the world, that's why we all still recognizes traditions, tribe and ethnicity till date.

  • By well understanding our family's history well, we indeed gain a deeper connection to our own roots and heritage perfectly, then allowing us to well appreciate where we come from and also how it has shaped who we are today in life.

ai-generated-8664154_1280.webp
Pixabay

Conclusion

Drawing to summary
, the very idea of history so repeating itself through our genes is sometimes recognize as maybe a thought-provoking concept. Our dear family history always leaves a lasting imprint on us, then influencing our behaviors, attitude, decisions, and definitely the way we interact with the world entirely.

By well recognizing and properly understanding these inherited traits and the habits, we definitely can gain a much deeper appreciation for the enduring legacy of our dear ancestors in shaping who we are till date.

I invite @alli001, @usoro01 and @pea07 to please explore the concept with me.
I believe we all have perspective and so learn from each other as no knowledge is lost.
Connect me on STEEMIT

    "Thank you 🙏 All for Reading"
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Hello @basil20 hope you are having a good day yaa that's interesting I also believe we get not just our looks but also our behaviors from our parents and ancestors. Just like you got your eye color from your parents,.

I also learned kindness and respect from them and yaa amazing how our family's history shapes who we are today. Knowing where we come from helps us understand ourselves better. Thanks for sharing this idea,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Thanks 👍 a lot for engaging with me

Has heredado excelentes hábitos de conducta muy necesarias en la sociedad actual imagínate: respeto, humanidad, búsqueda de éxito, lealtad pero tú persistencia inquebrantable ha logrado que nunca te detengas en buscar el éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77