Contest of May#1 by @sduttaskitchen |Things for which I want to thank the almighty.

in Incredible India â€ĸ 27 days ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Incredible India Community. Which is launched by @sduttaskitchen. So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-dolina-modlitwy-3475854-10306340.jpgpexels



Mention three things for which you are grateful to the almighty.

In this birth, I am very grateful to God because he gave me a human birth.

Gave me such good parents and the values ​​given to me by my revered parents. That's why I want to express my gratitude to God that human birth is very difficult to get and He gave it to me. And at the same time, by the virtue of human birth, I have been given such good parents by whom, by following the path shown by me, I fully fulfill my values ​​and make my life successful. That is why I am completely grateful to God that by taking human birth, I got the auspicious opportunity to serve such good parents in this world and follow the path shown by them.

pexels-vivek-mishra-375270-1003917.jpgpexels

The eyes that God has provided to see such a beautiful world. I will be grateful to him throughout my life that I can see this beautiful world.



How those blessings of God impact your lifestyle..



God's blessings always remain with me and due to this I am very much influenced by my lifestyle because by giving birth to a human being, God has sent me into this world so that I can serve all mankind, animals and birds with good values. I should respect my elders, respect the younger ones, serve the poor and destitute and earn a good name in the world. I want to make my lifestyle in this way so that I do not cause any trouble to anyone in this world. May the entire human race remain happy and may I also receive the blessings of all of them and may I also receive the blessings of God so that my human birth becomes successful.



Do you believe if we wish anything by heart;
the almighty fulfill those wishes? Share if you have any story related to the same.

If we ask anything from God with true faith and heart, then I am sure that God will definitely fulfill it because God definitely listens to the requests of those with a true heart, those who have a clean heart and walk on the path of righteousness. God never fulfills their wishes. Do not kill them and definitely fulfill them. God definitely fulfills the request made with a true heart, but for that there should not be any deceit in the heart of the person and he should be well-wisher for the poor. He should have love in his heart for the human race, he should not be one who tortures animals, he should always follow the path of truth, he should never harm anyone and most importantly,

pexels-cottonbro-9577187.jpgpexels

he should have faith in God because it is said In God's house there is delay, not darkness. If you go to God and ask for anything from God, be it business, studies, career or anything, God will definitely fulfill it. God definitely listens to the requests made with a true heart and definitely fulfills them because there is a saying that if the mind is healed then there is Ganga in trouble. That's why we should keep faith in God and keep doing our deeds.



image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @patjewell , @goodybest , @deepak94 .

image.png

❤ī¸I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤ī¸

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Most of the time actually I usually wonder where will my life be actually without God by my side. Of course I will not be where I am today without God. We should always give thanks to God always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67882.04
ETH 3779.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52