be:-Incredible India monthly contest of January #1|Time is the best teacher for all?

in Incredible India6 months ago
Hello Incredible India Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting contest which is launched by @meraindia all time my favourite topic “Do you believe - Time is the best teacher for all?" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic

image.png

Do you believe time is the best teacher? Describe.

Of course, time is the best teacher because if a person in his ego and pride does not listen to anyone and keeps making mistakes after mistakes. Even if someone talks about their welfare, they consider him as their enemy. But when they face the ravages of time, they understand that everyone is not your enemy.

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-5427998.jpgPexels

Someone can also think for your welfare. Therefore it is absolutely true that time is the greatest teacher. Time destroys the pride of the good. It shatters those who hold the “I” in them. And no one can learn the lessons that time teaches. Therefore, when a person speaks big things out of ego, the only thing that comes out of the person's mouth is that time will answer you and when the time comes to answer, no one can escape. No matter how rich a person he is.

image.png

Have you ever gone through any circumstances where you got your answer with time?

Every situation teaches us some lesson or the other and I think we understand the important lessons of life through difficult situations, only then we realize good and bad, who is ours and who has taught us, which we remember a lot in our happy days. Consider them close friends. It doesn't take even a moment for him to disappear instantly in a sad situation.

When I got married, I served my father-in-law a lot. But he never saw my service. He always used to find faults in everything I do and used to insult me along with my sister-in-law. Earlier I used to cry a lot and was upset. Then I gradually stopped worrying about these things. I remembered only one thing from my mother that do your good deeds and time will tell.

girl-774648_1280.jpgpixabay

The health of my father-in-law, whom he considered very good, deteriorated. He flatly refused to serve him and continued insulting him even when he was sick. But being a daughter-in-law and being a human being, I could never ignore him during his illness, so in the end, my father-in-law kept apologizing for his misbehavior. His last words were that, son, I hurt you a lot. Forgive me, but I said that elders look good when they bless rather than apologise. So in this way I can say that time has answered my father-in-law on my behalf.

image.png

Do you believe time helps us to identify true friends, relationships, and honest people? Share your experience if any.

Of course, I have also faced such a situation. When I was very young, my father died. Due to the sudden death of my father, all of us, my siblings and mother, were shattered. We were four brothers and sisters and all were small. My elder brother was 19 years old and he took over the shop with great difficulty. But at that time we were not able to earn enough to fulfill our desires. But at that time no relative placed his hand on our head like a father. In fact, whenever he felt like it, he would scold us and leave us.

No one thought about our wishes. Then I understood that when one's father's shadow is present then all the relatives are also seen standing. When father is not there then no one supports us, so in this way we can say that time has taught us to differentiate between good and bad.

image.png


25% to @null

I would invite my few friends @wilmer1988 , @karianaporras , @lirvic ,.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Time indeed is the best teacher as it destroys prife from people those who are stubborn with time they will learn theirs mistakes and correct, it's said that experience is the best teacher and we get experience when we wait ✋️.

Yes the when an important member of our family leaves us with time we will realise who our true friends are.

Your entry is really amazing 👏 😍 and i wish you success 🙌 in this contest 😊
Do have a nice day

 6 months ago 

সময় একজন শ্রেষ্ঠ শিক্ষক একথা ব্যাখ্যা দিতে গিয়ে আপনি চমৎকার একটা বিষয় আমাদের সাথে আলোচনা করেছেন। আসলে অহংকারী যখন অহংকার শুরু করে। তখন সে বুঝতে পারে না কোনটা ভালো কোনটা খারাপ। কিন্তু পরবর্তীতে বিষয়টা সে খুব ভালোভাবেই বুঝতে পারে। তার ভালোর জন্য এটার আপন মানুষটাকে সঠিক পথে চলার জন্য, দিকনির্দেশনা দিয়েছিল।

মানুষ যখন বৃদ্ধ হয় তখন একটা শিশুর মত হয়ে যায়। তারপরেও একটা ছেলে তার বাবাকে কখনো অবহেলা করেনি। তার বাবা তাকে এতবার অবহেলা করেছিল। কিন্তু সে ধৈর্য ধরে নিজের বাবার সুস্থতার জন্য সেবা করে গিয়েছে। এটা সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছ থেকে নিশ্চয়ই তিনি নেয়ামত হিসেবে পেয়েছেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে চমৎকার ভাবে প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর দেয়ার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

 6 months ago 

এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনাকে জানাই অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ৷ আপনি এই প্রতিযোগীতায় তিনটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর বেশ সুন্দর ভাবে উল্লেখ করেছেন ৷

যাই হোক আপনার এই প্রতিযোগীতায় সফলতা কামনা করি ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷ নিজের প্রতি খেয়াল রাখবেন ৷ দিনটি আপনার শুভ হোক ৷

Judging from your story, you are a good person, it's so good how time made your father in-law to see you have been an angle all along. All the best ma'am.

Greetings! From your point of view, this entry was amazing, and I wish you success in this contest. Actually, I would like to clarify that time is not the best teacher, but experience is. You can clarify that while reading my content. Have a nice day.

Time teaches everyone in the hardest way, rewarding those who deserve it and punishing those who deserve retribution. Thank you for participating in the contest organized by the Incredible India community. I wish you the best of luck in the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70