You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w3|My last family holiday experience.

Greetings my friend @simonnwigwe,

I must say that your post about your last family holiday experience at JK Palms in Akwanga, Nigeria was quite captivating. Your descriptions of the natural environment and the various activities available at the site, such as the natural fish pond, swimming pools, and the presence of various animals like ostrich, turkey and ducks, definitely made me want to visit the place myself.

Additionally, it was interesting to learn about your noteworthy incident while traveling to the place, and how you were able to overcome your nerves and enjoy your visit. I also appreciated your emphasis on the affordable prices of the food and drinks available at JK Palms, and your overall enjoyment of the experience.

It is clear that you have put a lot of effort and hard work into creating this post and it is very much appreciated. I would encourage you to continue sharing your experiences and insights with us on steemit, as it will be a valuable addition to the community.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13