You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S12/W4|My statements about the proverb-"It's good to be bad."

in Incredible India9 months ago

Life makes us good or bad. People's thinking and behavior makes people bad or good. I will say that if want to make a bad person good you need to treat him like in their own way.
Many children grows with evil intentions that is because of their parents ignorance. I will suggest that making our children and our society wiser than good or bad so that they can deal with uncertain situations in life.

Sort:  

Thank you but life is much more than children and we have to face it. I am talking in the whole perceptive in my post where you try to do your best but people take you lying down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18