You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

Hello Friend, good to be here and great post you have here. I love the fact that you emphasized that in life for us to make great decisions, we must maintain a balance between the use of our heart and mind. These two entities are important in our decision making and the one we may use depends on the situation at hand. Am all for the balance between the mind and the emotions as these will help us get a well rounded decision. In some situations Insee myself make decisions from my heart and in some from my mind and sometimes a combo of the two even though I’ve learnt not to make decisions from my emotions when am angry or overly excited so that I don’t regret my actions later. Thanks for a great piece of content. Success

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post and also supporting with your wonderful comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32