Steem Engagement Challenge-S12/W1| I Would Love to Pick; Knowledge

in Incredible India9 months ago

Hello Steemians!
Welcome to day 3 of Steemit Engagement Challenge season 12 of week 1 in Incredible India community where I'll be sharing my thoughts and choice on the theme; wealth, knowledge and intellect.

20230906_112857.jpg Edited with PixelLab

Using the contest questions, I will share my thoughts below;

Share What You Would Like to Pick Among intellect, Knowledge and Wealth and Also State Your Reasons

All the above listed attributes are very important but I have to pick one and state my reasons why it's the most important.

I choose KNOWLEDGE because with knowledge the other two (wealth and intellect) can be gotten easily. Knowledge is about having awareness, information and understanding of something which can also lead to a person's being intellect or acquiring wealth through the process of knowledge. It is knowledge that can be used to sustain the other attributes and it is also the foundation to prepare someone for long-term success.
Lack of knowledge has made many people useless without proper growth. With knowledge, you can achieve your goals because of the ability to make good decisions wisely.

Additionally, gaining knowledge opens ways to new opportunities and it makes life's tasks easy by being a problem solver.

How I utilize my Selection to Cover the Remaining Two

I picked knowledge because it is the pathway to the other two (intellect and wealth). It is knowledge that a wealthy person will use to be able to spend his/her money wisely because of the experience. Being an intellect person alone is not enough, knowledge is needed to display that.

In order to acquire wealth, knowledge is also needed and as such; both wealth and intellect are completely covered with knowledge.

Do You Think Your Selection Can be Helpful for Others and Society in this Advanced Century

Absolutely YES! In this era, my selection is the most used attribute out of the three listed (knowledge, intellect and wealth). I choose to select knowledge because I know that everyone now in this century needs it daily.

20230906_113458.jpg Designed with PixelLab

The society needs knowledge to be able to give solution to numerous problems. A wise person is needed in the society even in the midst of wealthy and intellect people.

I truly believe that my selection of knowledge will be helpful to many people in the society.
Acquiring enough knowledge will definitely add to the society's/ individual's growth greatly.

I will invite my friends (@eliany, @pandora2010 and @mvchain) to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
I also think the same as you and I choose knowledge because that allows you to have both spiritual and monetary wealth.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 9 months ago 

Thank you friend!

Loading...

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @chant

 9 months ago 

Thank you @chant for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31