Incredible India Monthly Contest of February #2|Food can Change Mood

in Incredible India5 months ago

Greetings Steemians
It's a pleasure to take part in a contest themed; "Food can Change our Mood". Food is a big mood changer and in order to know more about this, I will use the contest tips;

Justify your Answer if you Believe in the Statement "Food can Change our Mood"

Yes, I believe that food can change our mood because of my daily experience with food. Using my real life experience to justify this answer, each time I'm returning home after a long day of work outside and staying hungry. After having my meal, especially my favorites or foods that are rich in nutrients, my entire mood will change from sad looking to happy and lively being.

The Incident When Someone Calm me Down by Serving my Favorite Food to me

This is one of the most occuring incident in my life. From childhood, whenever I return from school hungry, frustrated and stressed, once I get to served my favorite food I am always calm with a brighter mood.

Three of my Favorites Foods and Reasons Behind my Preference

When it comes to foods, I am not selective but I have some meals I enjoy so much. Below are my favorites meals;

d888ad1e-701f-42ef-9066-b2d3bdb182f6.jpeg1. Fresh fish soup prepared with other seafoods
6443d475-0b83-42ca-a20e-08a51774a7bb.jpeg2. Yam: I love yam, be it fried, roasted or boiled
8bde5946-712a-457c-9645-2078c8c021f3.jpeg3. Coconut rice served with fresh fish is my best
Favorite FoodsReasons Behind my Preference
1. Fresh fish soup (Soup made with sea foods)Source of nutrients. Fresh fish soup is very healthy because it provides Important nutrients to the body.
2. YamYam is healthy too, it is a good source of fiber, antioxidant and vitamins
3. Coconut riceCoconut rice is special, it is not a regular rice in Nigeria. It is healthy, makes the brain function better, balance weight and of course makes the skin health because of oily content in the nut.
If you Believe in the Phrase; The Easy Way to Reach the Heart is Through the Stomach, Describe it

Yes, I believe this phrase because when you give out delicious meals to people when they are either hungry or not, it will definitely create a long lasting bond and connection through that little act. Personal, I get really emotional when I just relax and enjoy meals prepared and shared with me from my loved one.

Please note that all the photos are mine
I will invite my friends ( @mvchacin, @josepha and @marito74) to join the contest.

I would also love to used this privilege to appreciate the Incredible India Community’s Team for welcoming me as one of the Moderator. I am honored and personally accept the position. Thank you!

Here is my introductory post link.

Regards
@adylinah

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

শুরুতেই জানাতে চাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ৷ আপনি এই প্রতিযোগীতায় চারটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর সঠিক ভাবে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করেছেন জেনে খুবই ভালো লাগলো ৷

আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷ ইশ্বর আপনার মঙ্গল করুক ৷

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your feedback

 5 months ago 

সৃষ্টিকর্তা আপনার মঙ্গল করুক ৷

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @eliany

 5 months ago 

Thank you @eliany for the support 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74