Contest of May#1 by @sduttaskitchen |Things for which I Want to Thank the Almighty

in Incredible India2 months ago

Waking up each day to a bright and beautiful day is a rare privilege. The best thing we have to do is being grateful by acknowledging and appreciating the Almighty for His blessings and mercies. Our hearts of gratitude can be through services; prayers, praises, worship, kindness towards others who are less and living a righteous life.

IMG_3782.jpegPixabay

Now, I will use the contest tips given by the organizer to present my participation;

Three Things for Which I'm Grateful to the Almighty

I am very grateful for several things God has bestowed on me. I can't even count my blessings if I want to. From infant, God has been merciful all round. For the purpose of this contest, I will list out three things I'm grateful for;

  1. Life: Life is the most precious gift from the Almighty. With life, everything can be added; good health, success, love, peace of mind, opportunities and many more.

  2. Loved Ones: the gift of good family and genuine friends are rare. Having people around you who love and care for you is a blessing.

  3. Growth: Watching yourself grow each day is a blessing that you need to be grateful for. When I talk about growth, I mean all round growth; physically, mentally, emotionally, financially and career wise.

How Blessings of God Has Impacted my Lifestyle

The blessings of God in my life are unnumbered and each of these blessings has impacted my life positively. The blessings of God has uplifting me to be focused, strong and have directions in life. I have found meaning to my existence through the blessings of God.

Do You Believe if Wishes of the Heart are Fulfill by the Almighty?

Definitely YES! Almighty fulfill the wishes of our hearts, He sees our desires and daily struggles and as such grant our request. I can boldly say that; my wishes always come through each time I seek God's face directly. I can recall when I was in the University ( final year), I had a lot of courses which I was combining with project work, I was so drained with studies. I never wanted to repeat any course or go home with low grades; I requested for God's understanding and strength to finish strong. With FAITH, Mathew 7: 7 to 11 were my favorite Bible verses. I was always being specific with what I wanted and behold my desires were granted to me with even extra.

IMG_3781.jpegPixabay

Please note that while making request and quoting Bible verses, I wasn't just sleeping and looking up to God, I was working and putting great efforts on my academic work which was very easy for God's goodness to manifest. There are many other scenarios which I have experienced speedy answers to my wishes as well.

I will invite @anasuleidy, @josepha and @ruthjoe to join the contest.

Sort:  

You have mentioned well. We need to constantly make sure we are grateful to God for life and sometimes whenever I looked back to my years, I thank God for the growth

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your contribution

Loading...

Bendiciones maravillosas las que Dios te atorgado bella amiga tienes mucho porque agradecer al padre celestial me agrado leerte saludos y bendciones.

 last month 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54