Contest of March#2 by @sduttaskitcen| My Three Favorite Smartphones

in Incredible India2 months ago

It's a pleasure to join this contest organized by @sduttaskitchen where we are to talk about favorite brands of smartphone. When you think of versatility, then think about SMARTPHONE. Smartphone is not just for communication purpose only but it serves many functions, needs and interest. Smartphone can be used as calculator, entertainment center ( for movies, video games and music), navigation tools, productive aids for business owners, cameras and many more.

853656d5-6210-4233-91be-f5d5e45e58c9.jpeg Designed with PixelLab

I will use the contest tips to share my entry;

Three Smartphones that are on my Favorite List and Reasons Behind my Choice

Smartphones are of different brands and categories, each of them has unique functions but yet similar. I will list three Smartphones that top the chart of my favorites.

Brand of SmartphoneReasons for preference
1. Apple (iphone)Apple products are very popular and I always say that; the brand is worth the hype. This brand focuses more on innovation and I like that. Apple offers users friendly interface, security, users' privacy with face ID, encrypted messaging, protects data and touch ID. Customer service and longevity for apple phone are top notch. I love camera quality of apple phones.
2. SamsungSamsung phones are durable, has more of multitasking features and good battery life. I love S pen used for writing, navigating the screen and for drawing.
3. OppoOppo products are strong, good camera quality and battery life

bcd421ac-8c74-4a99-9451-830a1fecc445.jpegImages screenshotted from google and edited with PixelLab

Things I Prefer While Purchasing a Smartphone

While purchasing smartphones, I consider many factors before I make payment. The first thing I look into is the camera quality before every other things like; the battery life, the phone's performance ( the processor, storage capacity and RAM) and lastly I carefully check the connectivity; data, mobile network and speaker.

The Brands of Smartphone I Use at the Moment

Once a smartphone gives me what I want, I am good to go. I'm using an apple and Infinix products now.

IMG_2664.jpegMy infinix phone

Both phones has their different functions. Currently, I don't have a favorite among these phones because I use the apple mostly for pictures and other necessary things but the battery life is poor while the Infinix phone serves all purposes; typing for steemit, games, music and good battery life but poor camera quality. Both are my favorite for now.

How Long I Can Stay Away from my Smartphones and the Favorite Program that I Enjoy Watching on my Smartphone

IMG_2654.jpeg Screenshot from my instagram page

Once I don't have any important thing to use my smartphone phone for, I can stay without it. As a business owner, I can't stay up to 5 hours without checking my smartphone for updates or notifications from my customers.

During leisure time, I use my smartphone to watch Instagram reels or comedies but mostly on my favorite game app (candy crush); playing game and relaxing.

I will invite @josepha, @eliany and @shiftitamanna to join the contest.

Sort:  

Their features are really good, camera is very sharp but their prices are really expensive. I sometimes ago enjoyed infinix but I like redmi product and it's camera is very sharp as well.

Thank you for inviting and I wish you success

 2 months ago 

Samsung and apple products are very expensive. Yes, redmi has a good camera quality too.
Thank you for acknowledging my invitation, hope to read about yours.

🤗🤗🤗

Loading...

Great insights! It's fascinating how smartphones have become integral to our lives beyond just communication. Your breakdown of favorite brands and what you look for in a smartphone is spot on. It's all about finding the right balance between features like camera quality, battery life, and performance. Thanks for sharing @adylinah. Thumbs up

 2 months ago 

Thank you for reading and making a valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50