Better Life with Steem || The Diary Game || 2nd May, 2024

in Incredible India2 months ago

Greetings Steemians!
I am here again to share my daily activities with everyone. This diary is for 2nd May 2024. I woke up early as usual to start verification and went back to sleep immediately after that. When I was fully awaken, I sat down on the bed to meditate and process how I'm going to handle all my tasks for the day.

68D0BF0C-2394-4D34-9DCB-45CE8A3EF984.pngThe cover photo was designed using Canva app

I stood up after few minutes to clean the house and packed out hairs I wanted to treat and the products for each of them. I logged in to steemit platform for a while then paused to work on my customer's hairs.

IMG_3657.jpegThe hairs for treatment and the products

I began the treatment process, after applying products, I put the hairs in nylons and Ziploc bags to steam.

IMG_3659.jpegTreatment processIMG_3660.jpegHairs packed in ziploc bags

Few minutes later, I returned to rinse the treatment products out and style the hairs. I only styled the curly hairs and put the straight one aside for air dry.

IMG_3662.jpegMy tools for heatless curls
IMG_3668.jpegThis styling will give water weave curlsIMG_3669.jpegAfter treatment and styling ( pixie curls)IMG_3664.jpegThis style will produce bouncy curls

I took some pictures when I was done and placed them outside to dry. Later in the day, I stepped out to purchase fresh tomatoes and potatoes for dinner.

IMG_3676.jpegFood items store

I did not waste much time outside, I returned home before 3:30pm to start closure ventilation using hair strands. I paused around 5:30pm and at this point, I was very hungry so I did not have any option than to eat fast available food which was biscuits and tea. After eating, I started my verification immediately.

IMG_3685.jpegClosure ventilation process ( Size: 2by4 inches)IMG_3691.jpegTea and biscuits

It was a long process of verifying articles and battling with poor network. Immediately I was done for the day, I plugged my devices to charge and went straight to my bed. I was really exhausted and couldn't prepare anything for dinner. That was how my activities on 02-05-2024 came to an end. Thank you!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 

Many thanks @waterjoe. I really appreciate your support 🙏🏻

Loading...

@adylinah
It's great to read your post and enjoy the way you share with us all the things you've done throughout the day about hair styles and hair. Very nice indeed this is the kind of information we should provide more and more. I have gained a lot of knowledge about it. Keep doing this kind of post and keep increasing our knowledge. Thanks. Thank you for your thoughts on the much, I will take care of you💞🌹
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51