Better Life with Steem || The Diary Game || 23rd March, 2024

in Incredible India4 months ago

Greetings Steemians
Welcome to my diary blog friends!
Today, I want to share how my day went on Saturday, 23rd March 2024.

IMG_2782.jpeg Inside view of the salon

This day, I woke up early to start my day with great joy but the day ended with me being tired and exhausted.
Now, let's read in details how the day went and the activities carried out.

After attending to all the morning routine, I prepared breakfast and prepare to step out to the salon for braiding of hair.

IMG_2772.jpegMy breakfast

I got dressed and took a selfie before moving out to book a vehicle down to the location.

IMG_2777.jpegFirst selfie of the day

I arrived at the salon by 9:30am where I met the stylist who was supposed to braid my hair. I discussed my preferred style with her and other things I wanted to do like; washing of hair and treatment. She washed my hair and cutting wool for braiding.

IMG_2787.jpegAt the salon

I applied Brazilian wool to my natural hair. At 11:10am, she started braiding my hair and while she was on it, other customers were coming. She called her assistant to come and help her handle other people that came for braiding, washing and polishing of nails.

IMG_2789.jpegThe brand of wool I used

When she started braiding my hair I told her that I will be leaving by 2pm and she promised to finish before then.
At 1:00pm, she was half way to finish but at this point I was already getting pissed because she was slow with her braiding pattern.

IMG_2796.jpegBraiding of hair process

She couldn't keep to her promise and I missed out on an appointment of meeting up with my customer as planned. I called my customer and I apologized to her and fixed our meet up the next day.

Now, going back to my hair braiding activities, this lady was still struggling with the hair and I was extremely exhausted with lot of pains because she was approaching the last three lines to finish.

She finished with braiding at 4:40pm, trimmed the hair and used candle to burn the tips after tying.

IMG_2804.jpegFinal look

I wasn't happy after making payment because I missed out on other of my schedules for the day. I took a selfie when I was about to leave the shop.

I got home safely and began my verification work where I read several articles and carefully verified them. This process lasted till 10:00pm before I went to shower and went straight to my bed without having dinner.

IMG_2810.jpegMy verification record for 23-03-2024

I was really exhausted and drained coupled with the pains I was experiencing from the braid. I hot to the end of my daily activities, draw curtains and called it a day after sleeping. Thank you for reading my diary for 23-03-2024.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @eliany

 4 months ago 

Many thanks @eliany for the support 🙏🏻

Loading...
 4 months ago 

এই পোষ্টের মাধ্যমে অনেক সুন্দর করে আপনার দিনলিপি তুলে ধরেছেন। আপনার চুলের ডিজাইনটি বেশ ভালো হয়েছে। আমাদের দেশে সাধারণত এ ধরনের ডিজাইন দেখতে পাওয়া যায় না। তবে ঢাকায় রাস্তায় চলার সময় একটি মেয়েকে দেখেছিলাম এরকম ডিজাইনের চুল। আপনাদের জীবনযাত্রাতে রয়েছে আমাদের থেকে বেশ ভিন্নতা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74