Better Life with Steem || The Diary Game || 22 April, 2024

in Incredible India4 months ago

03F8806B-D296-46F6-A76A-834E49FCA274.pngDesigned with Canva

Greetings Steemians!
Welcome to my diary blog where I usually summarize my daily activities in words and pictures for memory purposes. Today, I am going to share every activity carried out on 22 April 2024. My day started perfectly well. I woke up to a bright and of course a beautiful weather on this day. At 8:00am, after taking care of the house chores and my personal things, I dressed up to charging center where I can charge my devices. Yes, for days now I have been suffering from blackout.

IMG_3425.jpegPower banks and chargers

It's usually frustrating when there is no light because almost all my activities requires electricity; my hair business, steemit and the house. I took a tricycle to where I could charge because there is no charging center in my area.

IMG_3427.jpegIn a tricycle, on my way to charge devices

I got to my destination and gave out my phone and power banks for charging before going to the salon to wash and weave my hair.

IMG_3429.jpegAt the salon, ready for my hair care

After making my hair, I went home to rest for a while, took cream crackers biscuits while relaxing before going to phone accessories shop to purchase charger.

IMG_3445.jpegWhile relaxing at home with biscuitsIMG_3450.jpegA new charger purchased for #3,500( 11.7 steem)

I made payment and left. I didn't waste much time there. I moved straight to charging center to collect my phone and power bank.

IMG_3452.jpegAt the charging center trying to sort out my devices

I got home before 3pm, prepared lunch and served. I ate lunch before starting post verification. I was exhausted after kitchen work but I had to finish up verification before having proper rest.

IMG_3465.jpegLunch: Okra soup and garriIMG_3472.jpeg my verification record for afternoon

Once I was done, I took picture of my record and went straight to my bed to rest my head after a long day. It was indeed a busy day for me and at the end of the day I was drained from these activities. It is not easy coping with various activities and combining different tasks together just so to achieve your aim or satisfy yourself for the day. That's how my day went on 22-04-2024. Thank you!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 4 months ago 

Many thanks for the support @anasuleidy

 4 months ago 

ম্যাম আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনার দিনলিপিটি আমাদের সাথে ভাগ করে নেয়ার জন্য। নিঃস্বন্দেহে আপনি একটি ব্যস্ততম দিন কাটিয়েছেন। ফোন চার্জ দেয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক কষ্ট করতে হয়। কেননা আপনার ওখানে বৈদ্যুতিক সমস্যা বিদ্যমান।

প্রতিদিন আমাদের সামনে নিত্যনতুন চ্যলেঞ্জ আসে আর এগুলো একত্রে মোকাবেলা করা সত্যি অনেক কঠিন। ভালো লাগলো আপনার লিখা পড়ে। ভালো থাকবেন ম্যাম। শুভকামনা রইলো।

 4 months ago 

Thank you for reading my diary and dropping valuable comment!

You really have a great day evidently. Hope you find time to rest after the choky activities you have also. It also seems the charger is a correct one looking at the price you got it from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32