Better Life with Steem || The Diary Game || 20th March, 2024

in Incredible India2 months ago

Greetings Steemians
Welcome again to my diary blog. Today's diary captures my activities on 20th March 2024. These days, I noticed that I don't stay glued to bed anymore, I usually wake up early because of the tasks ahead.

fd3a83a3-9849-4d2e-8fac-bea9abfd819c.jpegDesigned with PixelLab

I woke up early again on this day to my regular morning routine and when that was achieved, I packed my clothes for laundry. Yes, the weather was good which is the actual reason I decided to wash.

IMG_2673.jpegPurchasing akara and bread

While sorting out clothes to soak first in water, I saw Akara (bean cake) and bread seller, I called her and purchase some for breakfast.
Akara is one of the popular fast breakfast in my country.

IMG_2677.jpegSoaking clothes for washing

I soaked some clothes in water using detergent for few 30 minutes and left it to attend to something else ( my steemit blog actually).

IMG_2678.jpegBreakfast

I took custard and Akara (bean cake) for breakfast before going to check on the soaked clothes if they were ready to be washed.

IMG_2681.jpegAbout to dry the washed clothes

When I noticed that few stains were out from the clothes, I started the washing process. I finished washing in no time and stepped out to dry them.

I came in and clean the entire house, packed up waste in bin bag and dispose it with waste collectors.

IMG_2686.jpegWaste for disposal

I relaxed for few minutes till my verification time. I started working on steemit by reviewing other users' articles in our community and immediately I was done, I dressed up and went to the market to purchase soup ingredients.

IMG_2690.jpegThe market viewIMG_2691.jpegPurchasing soup ingredients at this stand

I did not spend much time at the market, I returned home to make dinner.

IMG_2692.jpegIn a tricycle returning home from the market
IMG_2698.jpegCooking processIMG_2700.jpegSoup is ready

After having dinner, I cleaned up the entire kitchen before preparing my winners' announcement post. I actually dozed off due to tiredness and open my eyes after some time to check my notifications, charge my phone and went to bed fully.

That was how my day went on 20-03-2024. Thank you!

Photo credit: @adylinah

Sort:  

Hello @adylinah
You woke up to a busy. Doing laundry, cleaning and disposing waste, buying soup ingredients at the market, verifying posts and preparing dinner sums up to making your day wonderful.
Thank you for sharing!

 2 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my diary blog. I appreciate your time

Loading...
 2 months ago (edited)

আপনার দিনলিপি টা পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগল। আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে বুঝতে পারলাম আপনি খুব ব্যস্ততার মধ্যে দিনটি অতিবাহিত করেছেন এবং সেই সাথে দেখতে পেলাম আপনি রান্না করেছেন এবং কাপড়-চোপড় করেছেন যাইহোক একটা ব্যস্তময় দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন তা সুন্দর করে শেয়ার করেছেন। তাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর দিন লিপি উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment

 2 months ago 

আমার মন্তব্যের রিপ্লে দেওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। ❣️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @chant at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 2 months ago 

Many thanks @chant for the support 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56