Better Life with Steem || The Diary Game || 15th May, 2024

in Incredible Indialast month

Greetings Steemians!
Welcome back to my diary blog friends! Today, I want to share with you all how my day went on 15th of May 2024. It was a beautiful and bright day for anyone to wake up and feel positive.

IMG_3970.jpegSunny day with a lot of positivity

I woke up early to carry out my morning routine both online and offline. I started with the Steemit work first while in the room. Immediately, I was done, I stood up to open the windows and a reflection of the sun set flashed on my face.
I went to the kitchen to clean up including the entire house.

IMG_3968.jpegIncomplete stretching work

There was light so I brought out hair to stretch and few minutes later there was disconnection so I paused and dressed up to deliver hair to my customer who is also my neighbor.

IMG_3972.jpegAkara (beans cake) spot

After hair delivery, I went to buy breakfast from the road side seller. I bought Akara (beans cake) and bread.

It was really sunny that morning and it was already 9:00am, everywhere was getting hotter. I walked down to the house and took my breakfast.

IMG_3975.jpegWalking back home after purchasing breakfastIMG_3979.jpegBreakfast was served

I rested for an hour before logging in to my steemit blog.

IMG_3981.jpeg I completed the stretching

When light was restored back by 1:00pm, I left the room to complete the hair which I stretched and packed for delivery.

IMG_3986.jpegThe mini shop

Evening Activities; when sun reduced a little bit, I went to buy spaghetti at a mini shop along my street. I bought some fruits as well ( orange and cucumber).

IMG_3988.jpegFruit standIMG_3993.jpegAbout to make spaghetti

I returned home to prepare dinner. I was doing the kitchen work with speed so I can meet up with post verification hour. I finished serving food, ate mine and sat to verify posts.

IMG_3994.jpegDinner served

Immediately I was done working on the platform, I turned off all the light inside and went to bed. At this point, my day was completed. Thank you for reading my diary for 15-05-2024!

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last month 

Thank you @eliany for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48