The Diary game || 12-Sep-2023 || I helped my father…

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

🌺 Assalamualaikum 🌺

Hello,
My Dear Friends, I hope everyone is fine. I am @abubokkar from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

A Beautiful day.
12-Sep-2023
Tuesday.

20230912_183947.jpg

Today I woke up at seven in the morning like every day. Brush your teeth after waking up and feel fresh. I came to my room. After coming to the room, I saw that all the students who studied privately came to study with me. Then I read them beautifully. After finishing teaching, I went to our dining room for breakfast at 9:00 AM and went there to have breakfast. After having breakfast I came to my room.

20230912_221156.jpg

I came to my room and started watching Facebook and YouTube on my mobile. After watching it for a while I didn't like it anymore. Then I came to a crossroads. Look at the intersection. One of my younger brothers is feeding the goats on the van with his son. Then I sat on the peacock. I sit on the peacock and talk with everyone. It takes an hour to talk. Then I went back to my room with my younger brother Abdul Samad.

20230912_115923.jpg

Then we both went to my room and lay on the bed watching videos from Facebook. While watching the video, a hawker comes to sell food items. Then I took out 10 taka from my wallet and told Abdul Samad that I had bought 10 taka bootwaja. Then Abdul Samad bought ten taka boots and brought them. We both ate it sitting on my bed. After eating and drinking, Abdul Samad went to his house after talking about sleep. Then I lie down in my room again and press the mobile phone.

20230912_123315.jpg

After some time one of my younger brother Md. Shanto Hossain called me and said, "Brother, I am bringing your medicine. Take the medicine." I gave money to my elder uncle yesterday to buy his medicine. He bought that medicine today and came to give it to me. Then he came to my room. After coming to the room we both sat and started talking. While talking, one of my sisters spreads fried mutri and we both eat that mutri. I left after eating. Later I came upon the peacock again. Sit there again for a while. Suddenly start rain. after rain finished then i went to home to take bath.

20230912_133248.jpg

After going home my father called me and said that my body is not good, you should take bath and go to school and bring two classes. Then I told my father ok. Then I went to shower. After shower I came to my room. After getting ready in the room left for school and went to school. I went to school and saw students playing sports. After playing for a while, the students went to their respective classes. And I went to Sir's room. I went and talked with Sirs. After talking they asked me. why did you come I said my father's body is not good. He sent me and said you go and take two fourth grade classes. Then they said ok.

20230912_142359.jpg

20230912_142532.jpg

20230912_154635.jpg

20230912_144824.jpg

20230912_144742.jpg

Then I headed to the fourth grade class with a duster and marker. First I asked them to take out English books. After taking out the English book. Taught and understood them well. After it was over, I told them again to take out Islamic education books. Then I read Islamic education books and understood. After teaching I came back to the teacher's room. After sitting in the teachers' room for a while, it was time for school holidays. Then the school let out. Then I came home again. After coming home I have lunch.

20230912_175336.jpg

20230912_180616.jpg

20230912_180351.jpg

20230912_180152.jpg

20230912_180046.jpg

20230912_175953.jpg

20230912_175656.jpg

I rest for a while after eating and drinking. After resting I got ready and went out. I came out and saw my younger brother Abdul Samad. I told Abdur Samad let's go for a walk towards the river. He said let's go. Then I went for a walk towards the river. Look around the river. I took a picture when some people were bathing at the river ghat. Then I took a picture of a west side of a complete river. We both kept walking. While walking, I saw a beautiful house in the field and took a picture of the natural scenery. Then we went a little further. Then I saw a boat coming here from the west, I took a picture of that boat. Then I took a picture of a banana plant just flowered. After picking up we came back again. On the way, I saw a man cutting grass. I took a picture with the mowing man. Then I came a little closer and saw that one of my older brothers was walking. I took a picture of him. Then I came a little further and saw that the shrimp tree had many flowers. I said to Abdul Samad, you stand next to the shrimp tree. Later he stood and took a picture of Abdul Samad from there. After taking pictures we went a little further. There was a tea shop there. My friend Jamil Islam was sitting there. I talked to him. After talking we walked along the side of the river and came to Amare Lychee garden. Let's see after coming to litchi garden. A lychee tree has fallen. Later, I and Abdul Samad fixed that wheel. After fixing we passed the school I came to my house and Abdul Samad went to their house. Then I came home and washed my hands and came to my room. After coming to the room, what activities have I done all day? I thought of writing about him and started writing.

The importance of journaling.

You can benefit from journaling. For example, we can inspire good deeds and remove bad things from our lives by journaling daily. So this is a very important question for our lives.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. I wish you all like my article. I hope you all  inspire me on this #steemit platform. I want to do my best on this platform.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 last year 

বাহ্! দেখেই বুঝা যাচ্ছে আপনি দিনটা কেমন উপভোগ করেছেন।

আপনার ছবিগুলো ও খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। নদীর পাড়ের, স্কুলের, গাছগাছালির ছবি, সব মিলিয়ে অসাধারণ হয়েছে।

এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।
আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91