You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking - Art & Artists

in ᴀʀᴛ & ᴀʀᴛɪꜱᴛꜱ23 hours ago (edited)

I don't agree with you if it comes to art. Do you know where most art is made? In prison and in (mental) hospitals and even in elderly homes. Perhaps these people are better in expressing there feelings plus there's no longer the need to please someone or to hear that art doesn't pay.

Upvotes can only be given if everyone does his/her share. I don't believe this should be the task of only one person (me). Steemit is a community and it can't be so hard to hit that upvote button even if it's only once per week. It can make a world of difference.

Btw @wahyudi do you have some art to share?

Sort:  

I don't know how to make art but @stef1 people who excel in art but only recently I rarely see him making a work of art. And even @xpilar is the first person to always make the great works of digital art that he makes are really extraordinary. And one @sultan-Aceh, yes, recognized by many people at Steemit, yes, I am able to make my own extraordinary drawings to be published and maybe this person always makes creative art, for that I have learned to understand art but in the end I always fail maybe I have to learn more so that I can make an ideal work

Well, be can look and search for more. @jaynie is an artist and there are sculptors, painters, who knows architects? We have time. Besides writing is part of art as well but it would be good if the community has the old fashioned art look. So artists can be found, watched, talked with and upvoted. It's more like searching for a needle in a haystack now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64