Join Inktober 2024: 09/10/24 "SUN"

sun.jpg

 

Justin SUN

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

I do not know if I will have enough time to follow daily drawings but I will try to do my best and I managed to do a drawing for today.

The topic for today the 09/10/2024 is "Sun" , so what we understand under that? When we hear that word it is a sun in sky that warms our planet during day and we do not see it during night.

The form of sun is round and colour yellow. So when I was thinking about drawing sun I was not really sure how to make it interesting and unique so that it is different from standard drawings but has the word "Sun". The next moment I had an Eureka moment and decided to do a drawing of "Sun" but as the person who has something to do with Steemit and who bought Steemit Inc it is Justin Sun

 

Are you ready for Inktober 2024

 

It is time when we grab an ink pen and create a sketch for a topic that is assigned to every day of October, that is why the month is called Inktober

To get more information you can visit the official site of Inktober and here how the month in 2024 is looking like:

 

2024promptlist.jpg

 

Inktober: 09/10/2024 : Sun

 

I am pleased to share with you my drawing using a ball-pen a portrait of Justin Sun, I have one snapshot of the start of sketch too for you and hope you will like my drawing!

 

IMG_20241009_154341417_MF_PORTRAIT.jpg

 

 

IMG_20241009_171736658.jpg

 

Wishing you nice start in the week.

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

 

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

I wonder how many have that time unless you are jobless or do not put too much efgort in details. Quick scetch or a few brush strokes perhaps. 🤔

I like how you gave 'sun' a different meaning. To me it's a singer of longer ago (because of a duet Pastorale where he is the sun - powerful voice).

I hope Justin likes it and stops by for a big reward. 😁

🍀♥️

Resemblance aside, this is a very lovely portrait. I really love it.
Your strokes are giving! ❤️

Wishing you nice start in the week

Ich weis ja das in UK die Uhren etwas anders schlagen aber soviel anders ?!

Ich habe neulich jemanden zugeschaut der mit Kugelschreiber gezeichnet hat und war erstaunt wie schnell er war und es hat fast bis zur Fertigstellen des Bildes gebraucht bis ich erkannt habe das er den Busfahrer zeichnete
Ich habe für sowas weder Talent noch die Muse
VgA

This is so lovely
I so much love this and this is really looking so beautiful I must confess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67