Salad with a Twist - What I Eat in a Day (Raw Vegan)

I usually have a colorful salad or zoodles every day for dinner - the most delicious and nourishing for me! But now and then it’s nice to play around with some different creations to keep it exciting. So, why not put some carrot salad onto cucumber slices and make finger food out of it?

Here is a usual day of meals in my raw vegan lifestyle - hopefully it can inspire you on your own healthy journey!

STeemit WIE_3.jpg


🍋 MORNING HYDRATION: 1 liter filtered water with lemon juice followed by 500ml celery juice half an hour later

🥭 BREAKFAST: 1 large papaya

🍌 LUNCH: Smoothie of 9 half-frozen bananas and 1/2 cup berries

💦 MIDDAY HYDRATION: 750ml diluted carrot juice with lemon

🍌 SNACK: 1 papaya, 1 banana, 1-2 cups arugula

🥕 DINNER: Big bowl of carrot salad (made out of the juice pulp) with tahini sauce onto cucumber slices - recipe coming soon!

What’s your favourite healthy finger food right now?

💫 For more daily inspiration about raw food, vibrant nutrition, holistic health and conscious lifestyle - check out my Instagram account or the Raw Expansion website

I wish you a fruitful day, everyone! Anais



Steemit Signature 2.jpg

🍓Hungry for some healthy nuggets?

🚲 Inspiration for a more compassionate, conscious lifestyle:

✨ Explore your full potential with me:

Sort:  

Colorful food, colorful life 😘

I love the fruity side of life :)

Your food looks amazingly delicious indeed - simply yummy

Thank you! Food is such a big self care practice for me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47