This is the most delicious cake I had yesterday

in Foodies Unite3 years ago

Yesterday was an awesome day for me because I got so much done and accomplish. I realize that I was hungry and I needed some energy because I was feeling fatigue. I decided that I was going to eat strawberry shortcake. I have to tell you I didn't eat this cake in a long time. For some reason it was one my mine the whole day and I decided that I was going to stop at my local store and buy it. I realized they had a lot of it. I normally do not eat strawberry shortcake that much. I would probably eat it once in a blue moon. For some reason I had to get my hands on it.

strawberry shortcake.jpg

I remember when I was 6 years old I was at my uncle BBQ and the first time I try I was hooked on it. I remember getting seconds and then thirds. I started to ask my uncle what this was and how he made it. Ever since then I have been eating strawberry short cake ever since. Yesterday was a good day because when I ate I felt relax and comfortable. I have to say when you eat this cake for some reason it put me in a good mood. I was able to think a lot of better and release a lot of stress. I have to say I would be definitely be eating this cake more in 2021. This cake would be in my list to binge on.

strawberry shortcake 2.jpg

I will definitely be eating this cake more this year because I will have more time to myself and I would be able to do things I want to do. I encourage people if they never at strawberry shortcake to eat it you would not regret it. You might like or you might not. It all depends on how you feel in the moment. I encourage you to get out there and try different cakes even though it's no this cake because I know you will find a cake that you will enjoy for you or someone else. Always be willing to try new things and experience new things in this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94