Jogging || Great For Your Health

in LifeStyle4 years ago

Jogging is one of the basic exercise for individual, especially to those people who want to lose their weight. I tried to do jogging because I feel that my body is getting bigger, I gained so much weight because of the quarantine and we cannot do sports and other activities because of the pandemic.
Jogging is my only way or idea to lose my weight. Therefore, I decided to jogged this morning under the Marcelo Fernan Bridge-one of the most popular bridge here in Cebu, it connected the city of Mandaue and Lapu-lapu. I like to jog in this place because of the scenic view that feels us free from stress.Because of the long quarantine, it brings us stress especially for those people who experienced lockdown, so we need to avoid stress because we know that stress is one of the biggest problem here on earth. A lot of people kill them selves or decided to make a suicide because of the depression or too much stress. So, one of the things you can do is to avoid stress and make yourself keep on finding those things that can make you happy.

IMG20200806054335.jpg

IMG20200806054202.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56