Tonight we're eating Pancakes!

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Heyaa im eating pancakes tonight so I thought it would be fun if I drew a plate of pancakes for you! Let me know what to draw next and what you think about this drawing!
Pancake.jpg

Thanks for pressing the follow button...It really means alot :)
@keilis
@sarasuleman
@miraclemmanuel
@uzoma24
@mishi2001

Sort:  

I love this art work

Thanks @steee, This means alot :)

nice i always see your drawing and appreciate you. The drawing of sun which you draw for me was good. Thanks a lot. Now i show you my drawing. I tried my best to draw it please see it.

IMG_20210520_082639.jpg

IMG_20210520_082646.jpg

Jeeezz this is awesome!! Well done, its so beautiful!

This is so good

Thanks a lot please send me your picture i will try my best to draw your sketch. I want to gift you your face sketch.

Woww... What a picture. Just put colours in it, it would be alive

Great work, you really an artist.

Thanks for this awesome compliment, this means alot :))))

:)))

Hola, muy bonito dibujo

Graciassss :)

Thankss!!

Hello, I really like your drawings !! 👍

Thanks @mishi2001! I love yours, you are extremely talented jeez!!

You are also very talented and I look forward to seeing your next drawing

Hello @royw, very nice drawing, I invite you to subscribe to the Designing Steem community

Sin título (7).jpg

Thanks for the invite however Im not spanish so I cant really understand anything said in there

Welcome.your pancake drawing is also amazing.I also make paintings and drawing.One painting i share with my blog.
The red moon painting you can see at my blog.

Yeah your red moon painting is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88