SUPERRRRMAN

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Today I tried drawing something simpler...just a standard superman logo and it went pretty well.

If you have anything you'd like me to draw please let me know (im kind of running out of ideas lol).
Superman logo.jpg

I'd also like to thank todays new followers...
@zulennycarolinaj
@yeancah
@shonny
@husein97
@saqib5565
@sammypoet
@isaiahfriday
@sharmaej20
@hecyuli2304
You guys are amazing! Thank you for following me on this great journey ;)

And my Bart Simpson post (https://steemit.com/hive-120412/@royw/bart-simpson) even got an upvote from booming04 !!!! I won't mention him/her in the post because lets mention the booming accounts only when there are problems or issues :)

Have a great day!
Roy

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.32% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Heavy and real statement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33