Salmonn

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Heyaaa I hope you like this drawing of an salmon! Please let me know what your favorite animal is so I can try to draw it next :)
Salmon.jpeg

Thanks:
@adoelesteem
@sepulennto
@nickzy
@niahyunjin
@kevinwong
@acidyo
@zainnyferdhoy
Thanks for all your support!

Have a great day!
Roy

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.09% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

i really like your picture😍, my favorite animal is lion!🦁

Thankyou!! Im a bit busy right now but when I have the time i'll try to draw an lion for you! :)

Okayy ! Thankyou very much ! 😍

Splendid efforts

Nice drawing

Good post brother.

And how do you make those pictures?

My process contains 2 different methods...

  1. I use websites or other sources that provide a step by step drawing guide. Then i'll follow the guide as best as I can until my drawing is complete.

  2. I look at pictures or anything and try to draw it in a few steps.

interesting method, congratulations come out very well.

Felicidades, dibujas hermoso

Good drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21