Bugs Bunnyy

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Heya I hope you enjoy my drawing of cartoon character Bugs Bunny!
If you have anything you'd like me to draw please let me know :)
Bugs Bunny.jpg

Special thanks to:
@paulyoung
@chambas
@zzulsu
@javeed9009
@hillaryonbless
for supporting me with your encouraging words. It means alot :)

Have a great day!
Roy

Sort:  

What a great peace of art !
I was astonished after seeing it
You did well

Thank you for tagging me
I enjoy your drawing too much

Que bonito dibujo ... es espectacular te felicito amigo

Excellent! it is great!

How are you guys? I hope you are all right. Dude, all you have to do is find out how to get these votes. Nothing else. If you have a little bit of information about it, please.

@royw
Thanks 🙏 for tagging me to see your amazing skill.
Wish I can draw cartoons. I can’t
I’m into self learning of realistic drawings and photographing.
Ones again, nice job
Keep up

I love your drawings 😍.
Thanks @royw

Thanks for tagging me. You have decent drawing skills. :)

I love your drawings. Notice my drawings sir.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.69% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45