Baby Doryyy

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Im pretty much only drawing disney characters now every day whoops... What is your favorite Disney movie??

Finding dory - Baby edition.jpeg

Shoutout to:
@gracellagift
@yousuf441
@ezuntimmy
@ctime
@amazingcyndy
for supporting me...you are awesome :)

Have a great day!
Roy

Sort:  

brother you make a different and attractive drawing

Thanks @luqman333! Do you have any character you would like me to draw for you?

thanks bro for mention in post

U deserve alot more

Thank you so much @irsaumar!!!!

No problem @yousuf441! Thank YOU for being this awesome!!

Thanks for the shout out bro

No thank you for supporting me! It really means alot @ezuntimmy!!!!!

Another interesting drawing 😮😇
Wow!

My favorite Disney movie is frozen
Pls can you draw Elisa

And you are Uwc baby boo
Best regards
Much love

#twopercent

The Elsa drawing is online, I hope you like it! @gracellagift

What is that hashtagg??? What does it mean?

Ohkay

It's represent my country I think

@royw I celebrate your grace.

<3 thanks for everything!!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.23% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Your doing so amazing in drawing. I wish I could draw like this. But I dont just have the discipline to draw like this. It takes alot of time to bring out perfect art
#twopercent

Thanks for these kind words!! Have a great day @drumblac!

Tu trabajo es genial soy maestra en un preescolar y a los niños les fascina los dibujos y los colores así que los disfruto con ellos.

Demasiado hermoso, un dibujo que transmite la ternura de los niños... Mi hija estaría encantada con el dibujo, porque le fascina la película de Nemo, y mucho mas Doris y sus ocurrencias. Excelente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34