Remotasks Davao Bootcamp Training

in Philippines4 years ago

Hi guys

IMG_20200302_090442.jpg

I just want to share here what is happening daily to our bootcamp site. This is the place where we training on @remotasks Davao bootcamp site. We gather another batch to teach for the training. The duration of training in only 2 weeks but during the training trainees can potentially earn and after the training they can possibly work home-base or they can sit-in at our site if they don't still have PC at their home. It is totally free when using PC in our site as long as there is a vacant computers but we always priority the trainees that is still on going on the training.

IMG_20200302_172438.jpg

Before we start we always do a briefing to our trainers. I was before a trainer for almost 9 months then now I am one of the lead trainers. We expanded our site because we need to teach a lot of trainees. I am handling the site 2 but it is just the same location and the same site we just add computers to be use.

IMG_20200302_090457.jpg

I was newly become a Lead trainer that is why I have been busy this fast few months because I am just adjusting and feels struggling learning new things about managing with leadership that was at first but now I feel much better. I was not able to attend our weekly meeting at @steem-ph (Steem Philippines) because I have no time because of my work. My working hour is 14 hours a day from 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM. But @chrisrice said he will make a meeting that is near from my work place at least once a month and I would be happy for that. Anyways, I heard about a lot of dramas happening now on steemit between tron and the communities but let us just stay chill and be positive as always. I know things will get better soon.

IMG_20200302_172506.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jancharlest! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31